l
bannerhead
  Members of Pulse Crops working group:
 

rubella        Dr.Rubella Goswami
       Project Director: Pulse Crops Working Group
       Assistant Professor
       Department of Plant Pathology
       North Dakota State University
       Fargo, ND.
       rubella.goswami@ndsu
       Phone: (701) 231-7077

  samuel           Dr.Samuel Markell
       Assistant Professor and Extension Pathologist-Row Crops
       Department of Plant Pathology
       North Dakota State University
       Fargo, ND.
       samuel.markell@ndsu.edu
       Phone: (701) 231-7056
  kevinmcphee
       Dr.Kevin McPhee
       Associate Professor of Plant science and Pulse Breeder
       Department of Plant Sciences
       North Dakota State University
       Fargo, ND.
       kevin.mcphee@ndsu.edu
       Phone: (701) 231-8156
  Lawrence        Dr.Lawrence Osborne
       Assistant Professor and Extension Plant Pathologist
       Department of Plant Pathology
       South Dakota State University
       Brookings,SD.
       Lawrence.Osborne@sdstate.edu
       Phone: (605) 688-5543
  darrell

       Darrell L. Deneke
       IPM Coordinator and South Dakota Cooperative Extension Service
       Department of Plant Sciences
       South Dakota State University.
       Brookings,SD.
       Darrell.Deneke@sdstate.edu
       Phone: (605) 688-4595

 
carlosurrea        Carlos A. Urrea Florez
       Assistant Professor
       PulseCrops Breeding
       University Of Nebraska
       Scottsbluff, NE.
       currea2@unl.edu
       Phone: (308) 632-0556
 

robertharvenson       Dr. Robert Harveson
       Associate Professor and Extension Plant Pathologist
       Department of Plant Pathology
       University of Nebraska
       Scottsbluff, NE.
       rharveson2@unl.edu
       Phone: (308) 632-1239

  MaryBurrows       Dr. Mary Burrows
       Assistant Professor and Extension Plant Pathologist
       Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
       Montana State University
       Bozeman, MT.
       mburrows@montana.edu
       Phone: (406) 994-7766
  weidongchen       Dr. Weidong Chen
       Research Plant Pathologist
       USDA ARS Grain Legume Genetics and Physiology Research Unit
       Washington State University.
       Pullman, WA.
       w-chen@wsu.edu
       Phone: (509) 335-9178
  peever       Dr.Tobin Peever
       Associate Professor and Associate Plant Pathologist
       Washington State University.
       Pullman, WA.
       tpeever@wsu.edu
       Phone:(509) 335-3754
  lyndon
       Dr Lyndon Porter
       Research Plant Pathologist
       USDA-ARS, Vegetable and Forage Crops Research Unit
       Prosser, WA.
       lyndon.porter@ars.usda.gov
       Phone: (509) 786-9237
         George J Vandemark
       Supervisory Research Geneticist
       USDA-ARS
       Prosser, WA.
       george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov
       Phone: (509) 786-9218
 

          Dr.Marie Langham
       Professor
       Department of Plant Sciences
       South Dakota State University
       Brookings, SD.
       Marie_Langham@sdstate.edu
       Phone: (605) 688 5539

            Dr.Frank Dugan
       Research Plant Pathologist
       USDA-ARS Western Regional Plant Introduction Station
       Pullman, WA.
       frank.dugan@ars.usda.gov
       Phone: (509) 335 1783
 

       Dr.Janet Knodel
       Assistant Professor
       Department of Entomology
       North Dakota State University
       Fargo, ND.
       janet.knodel@ndsu.edu
       Phone: (701) 231-7915

         Brad E Ruden
       Technical Service Rep
       Bayer CropScience LP
       Bruce, SD.
       brad.ruden@bayercropscience.com  
       Phone: (605) 627-5840
 

       Aimee Thapa
       Pulse Website Editor
       Lab Technician/Assistant
       North Dakota State University
       Department of Plant Pathology
       Plant Diagnostic Lab
       Fargo, ND.
       aimee.thapa@ndsu.edu
       Phone: (701) 231-7854

 

       Michael Wunsch
       Plant Pathologist
       North Dakota State University
       Carrington Research Extension Center
       Carrington, ND
       michael.wunsch@ndsu.edu
       Phone: (701) 652-295s1

  INTERNATIONAL COLLABORATORS
 

       Dr.Richard Oliver
       Director of the Australian Center for Necrotrophic Fungal Pathogens
       Curtin University
       Perth, Western Australia
       richard.oliver@curtin.edu.au
       Phone: (618) 9266-7510

  This web-site was designed by Satyanarayana Daggubati,Aimee Thapa ,Siva Ginjupalli E-mails: satya.daggubati@my.ndsu.edu.
  Editor: Aimee Thapa E-mail: aimee.thapa@ndsu.edu.
   

banner-foot