Definition

 

Registration-Exam

 

Roster

 

Contacts

 

Meetings and Testing

 

Related links

North Dakota Board of Registration for Professional Soil Classifiers
2013 Roster

Dr. James L. Arndt (64)
Merjent, Inc. 800 Washington Avenue North, Suite 315 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401
(612) 751-5796 (cell)
jarndt@merjent.com

Keith A. Anderson (62)**
201 29th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 541-5942
keet@702com.net

Paul W. Benedict (66)**
6187 River Forest Drive
Manassas, VA 20112
(571) 285-3768
(202) 578-8226
soilwarden@verizon.net

David Breker (41)
9165 152 Ave. SE
Ligerwood, ND 58053-9705
(701) 538-4343
dbreker@rrt.net

Lynn L. DesLauriers (42)
4631 Cambria Circle
Rapid City, SD 57701-5131
(605) 791-2280
ldsoil@rap.midco.net

Lawrence Edland (65)**
1400 9th Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554-1602
(701) 663-0458
leedland@gmail.com

Dr. Cheryl Feigum (63)**
Barr Engineering Company
4700 West 77th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55435
(952) 832-2680 o
cfeigum@barr.com

Alan R. Gulsvig (47)
903 Lafayette Rd
Devils Lake, ND 58301
(701) 662-2224
Cagulsvig@gondtc.com

Cornelius J. Heidt (36)**
Prairie Soil Consulting
4525 Hillsboro Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-8990
(701) 224-1843
(701) 391-5713 (cell)
http://prairiesoilconsulting.com/
cjheidt@bis.midco.net

 

Dr. James Knuteson (57)**
Flux Experts, LLC
630 Village Dr. East
Carmel, IN 46032-1168
(317) 644-6933 o
(317) 201-8736 c
http://FluxExperts.com
jim@FluxExperts.com

Ronald W. Luethe (56)
16273 Landmark Ave
Norwalk, WI 54648
( 608) 823-7329
luethes@gmail.com

Lance G. Loken (68) **
Western Plains Consulting, Inc.
1102 South Washington Street
Suite 210 Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 221-3113
(701) 400-6642 c
lloken@wpcnd.com
http://www.wpcnd.com/

Luke Lunde (67) **
706 11 ½ Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
(507) 529-1312
llunde@mcghie.betts.com

Nordan J. Lunde (39)**
PO Box 83
Davenport, ND 58021
(701) 428-3894
njlunde3@hotmail.com

Peter Miller (69)**
301 1st Street NE, Suite 202
Mandan, ND 58554
701-751-3370 o
763-370-5961 c
pmiller@wenck.com
http://www.wenck.com

Dean K. Moos (51)
509 6th Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 667-2935
deanmoos@bis.midco.net

Norman D. Prochnow (28)**
2005 Ridgewood Dr. NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
(320) 763-6728
nrprochnow@embarqmail.com

Jerome M. Schaar (54)**
7507 128th Ave SW
Scranton, ND 58653
(701) 275-6866
jschaarnd@gmail.com

Dr. Brenda Schladweiler (70)**
BKS Environmental Associates, Inc
P.O. Box 3467
Gillette, WY 82717
307-686-0800
bschladweiler@bskenvironmental.com
P.O. Box 1930
Dickinson, ND 58602
701-300-0672 www.bksenvironmental.com

Dr. Bruce Seelig (52)**
Earth Resources Analytic, LLC
97 21st Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 850-2659 o
(701) 306-7143 c
http://earthresourcesanalytic.com
bseelig@cableone.net

Peter L. Smith (50)
Smith Environmental & Engineering
1490 W. 121st Ave Suite 101
Westminster, CO 80234
(720) 887-4928
petersmith@smithdelivers.com

Todd Solem (61)
8304 122 Ave NW
Alamo, ND 5883001

Steve Tillotson (45)
618 W. Thayer
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 238-5763 o
(701) 224-0096 h
stillots@state.nd.us

Michael G. Ulmer (58)**
2485 Mustang Drive S
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 663-8926
mike.ulmer@msn.com

Darrell VanderBusch (38)**
820 10th Ave. W
Dickinson, ND 58601
(701) 225-0368
vanclan@ndsupernet.com

Hal Weiser (53)
701 7th Ave. SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-4539
(701) 952-9049
budweiser@daktel.com

** Renewed for 2014 as a practicing Soil Classifier.