Content | Navigation |

Records Management

 


Records Management Task Force Members

Representative

Office Represented

Phone

E-mail

Eric J. Miller, Ex-Officio

NDSU Records Management Coordinator, Audit and Advisory Services

231-9413

eric.j.miller@ndsu.edu

John Bye, Co-Chair

University Archives

231-8877

john.bye@ndsu.edu

Michael J. Robinson, Co-Chair

University Archives

231-1017

michael.robinson@ndsu.edu

Sadie Anderson

Office of University Relations

231-8326

sadie.anderson@ndsu.edu

Lois Christianson

Office of General Counsel

231-6446

lois.christianson@ndsu.edu

Peggy Cossette

College of Human Development & Education

231-8211

peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu

Pat Frederickson

Athletics

231-8086

pat.fredrickson@ndsu.edu

Becky Hellman

Research, Creative Activities and Tech Transfer

231-5872

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu

Marty Hoag

Division of Information Technology

231-8639

marty.hoag@ndsu.edu

Milan Knutson

Controller's Office

231-6237

milan.knutson@ndsu.edu

RS Krishnan

Academic Affairs

231-8492

RS.Krishnan@ndsu.edu

Pat Limesand

Northern Crops Institute

231-8267

pat.limesand@ndsu.edu

Lisa Nordick

Distance and Continuing Education

231-8692

Lisa.Nordick@ndsu.edu

Dave Ruhland

Agricultural Experiment Station/Extension Services

231-6408

david.ruhland@ndsu.edu

Jill Spacek

Human Resources

231-8525

jill.spacek@ndsu.edu

Annette Sprague

Student Health Services

231-6366

annette.sprague@ndsu.edu

Stacey Winter

Purchasing Office

231-8954

stacey.winter@ndsu.edu

Kristi Wold-McCormick

Student Affairs

231-7989

k.wold-mccormick@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: NDSU Records Management Coordinator
Published by NDSU Records Management

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 23, 2009 8:14:53 AM