Content | Navigation |

Records Management

 


Records Management Task Force Members

Records Management Task Force members review and update policies and procedures, and remain current with state regulations and updates.  They serve as the overarching governance of NDSU's Records Management program, providing oversight, guidance and direction.

Representative

Office Represented

Phone

E-mail

Theresa Semmens

Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

231-5870

theresa.semmens@ndsu.edu

University Archives

Michael J. Robinson, Co-Chair

University Archives

231-1017

michael.robinson@ndsu.edu

Office of University Relations

Office of General Counsel

Ramona Adams

Accounting

231-5661

ramona.adams@ndsu.edu

Michele Kuppich

Accounting

231-7823

michele.kuppich@ndsu.edu

Pat Frederickson

Athletics

231-8086

pat.fredrickson@ndsu.edu

Research, Creative Activities and Tech Transfer

CeCe Rohwedder

Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

231-8639

cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu

Controller's Office

RS Krishnan

Academic Affairs

231-8492

RS.Krishnan@ndsu.edu

Lisa Nordick

Distance and Continuing Education

231-8692

Lisa.Nordick@ndsu.edu

Dave Ruhland

Agricultural Experiment Station/Extension Services

231-6408

david.ruhland@ndsu.edu

Jill Spacek

Human Resources

231-8525

jill.spacek@ndsu.edu

Annette Sprague

Student Health Services

231-6366

annette.sprague@ndsu.edu

Stacey Winter

Purchasing Office

231-8954

stacey.winter@ndsu.edu

Student Affairs

* Membership is being updated.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: NDSU Records Management Coordinator
Published by NDSU Records Management

Last Updated: Friday, September 05, 2014 11:07:32 AM