Content | Navigation |

Document Imaging at NDSU

SUPPORT CONTACTS

Department

Contact

Email

Phone

Admission

Merideth Sherlin

merideth.sherlin@ndsu.edu

231-9653

Bison Connection

Linda Murphy

linda.murphy@ndsu.edu

231-0350

Customer Account Services

Kelly Bisek

kelly.bisek@ndsu.edu

231-7710

Enrollment Management

Viet Doan

viet.doan@ndsu.edu

231-5143

Graduate School

Melissa Selders-Ortez

melissa.selders-ortez@ndsu.edu

231-5945

HR/Payroll

Jena Beug

jena.beug@ndsu.edu

231-6293

International Programs

Sara Johnson

sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-8230

IT Services

Sharon Brinker

sharon.brinker@ndsu.edu

231-9711

Registration & Records

A.J. Klein

andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu

231-7983

Residence Life

Jason Medders

jason.medders@ndsu.edu

231-8418

Student Financial Services

Andy Berntson

andrew.berntson@ndsu.edu

231-6221

VP Finance & Administration

Matt Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

PROJECT MANAGERS

Role

Contact

Email

Phone

Project Lead

Rhonda Kitch

rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu

231-7987

System Administrator

Viet Doan

viet.doan@ndsu.edu

231-5143

Server Administrator

Jon Bronken

jon.bronken@ndsu.edu

231-9711

Prospective Office Contact

A.J. Klein

andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu

231-7983

Budgeting Contact

Nancy Kasper

nancy.kasper@ndsu.edu

231-5836

User Group Contact

A.J. Klein

andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu

231-7983

PERCEPTIVE SOFTWARE CONTACT

For more information about Perceptive Software products and services, please contact NDSU's ImageNow Sales Representative:

Andy Dierks
Senior Account Executive - Higher Education

1-800-941-7460 (toll free)
1-913-667-8353 (office)
1-913-748-5971 (mobile)
1-913-422-3820 (fax)

andrew.dierks@perceptivesoftware.com


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Office of Registration and Records
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7981 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 110
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5210 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Registration and Records

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 12:09:44 PM