Content | Navigation |

Academic College Liaisons


See also:
R&R Staff Directory | R&R Services Directory

College Liaisons are representatives from the Office of Registration and Records responsible for tracking degree progress and clearing students for graduation with respect to NDSU graduation requirements. The liaisons also support and facilitate academic advising activities and offer students and advisers guidance with academic issues and the interpretation of academic policies.

Select from one of the following Academic Colleges:

OR... select one of the following student representatives:

 


College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

R&R Staff Photo

Jennifer Carney
701-231-8718
jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

R&R Staff Photo

Missy DeHaan
701-231-6518
melissa.dehaan@ndsu.edu

College of Business

R&R Staff Photo

Debby Wichmann
701-231-7063
debby.wichmann@ndsu.edu

College of Engineering

R&R Staff Photo

Shayla Durick
701-231-7488
shayla.durick@ndsu.edu

PLEASE NOTE: As of Fall 2013, Architecture and Landscape Architecture programs will be administered by the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

College of Human Development and Education

R&R Staff Photo

LeAnn Thorvilson
701-231-8980
leann.thorvilson@ndsu.edu

College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

PHARMACY

R&R Staff Photo

Tanie Boeddeker
701-231-7982
tanie.boeddeker@ndsu.edu

NURSING & ALLIED SCIENCES

R&R Staff Photo

Jennifer Carney
701-231-8718
jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu

College of Science and Mathematics

R&R Staff Photo

Tanie Boeddeker
701-231-7982
tanie.boeddeker@ndsu.edu

College of University Studies

R&R Staff Photo

Debby Wichmann
701-231-7063
debby.wichmann@ndsu.edu


Collaborative Student Liaison

R&R Staff Photo

Cindy Albaugh
701-231-7495
cindy.albaugh@ndsu.edu

Liaison for Student Athletes

R&R Staff Photo

LeAnn Thorvilson
701-231-8980
leann.thorvilson@ndsu.edu

Tri-College Student Contact

R&R Staff Photo

Jodi Pierce
701-231-8296
jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu

Veterans & Military Benefits Representative

R&R Staff Photo

Kaarin Remmich
701-231-7985
kaarin.remmich@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Office of Registration and Records
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7981 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 110
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5210 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Registration and Records

Last Updated: Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:42:49 PM