Content | Navigation |

R&R Staff Photo

Rhonda Kitch
Registrar
701-231-7987
rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Affairs
  • Academic Policies and Procedures
  • FERPA Regulations
  • Records Management

R&R Staff Photo

RaNelle Ingalls
Associate Registrar
701-231-7745
ranelle.ingalls@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Advising Support
  • Academic Progress
  • Academic Standing
  • Appeal Evaluations
  • Curriculum Management

R&R Staff Photo

Jackie Schluchter
Associate Registrar
701-231-7989
jackie.schluchter@ndsu.edu

  • Assessment
  • Commencement
  • Communication Coordination
  • Student Statistical Data

No Photo Available

[Vacant]
Assistant Registrar
701-231-6430
ndsu.registration.records@ndsu.edu

  • Assessment
  • Deadlines and Appeal Evaluations
  • General Education
  • Registration Events
  • Transfer Services

R&R Staff Photo

Tanie Boeddeker
College Liaison
701-231-7982
tanie.boeddeker@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Science and Mathematics
  • Liaison for Pharmacy Programs

R&R Staff Photo

Jennifer Carney
College Liaison
701-231-8718
jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources
  • Liaison for Nursing & Allied Sciences Programs

R&R Staff Photo

Missy DeHaan
College Liaison
701-231-6518
melissa.dehaan@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

R&R Staff Photo

Holly Doll
Lead Data Processor
701-231-8507
holly.doll@ndsu.edu

  • Collaborative Registration
  • Transfer Credit Processing
  • Course Challenges

R&R Staff Photo

Shayla Durick
College Liaison
701-231-7488
shayla.durick@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Engineering

R&R Staff Photo

Kyle Erickson
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-5474
kyle.erickson.1@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Major & Minor Updates
  • Reactivation/Readmission Processing
  • Adviser Assignment Updates
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discount Verifications

R&R Staff Photo

Amanda Groom
Transfer Coordinator
701-231-9708
amanda.groom.1@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Credit Evaluation & Course Equivalencies
  • Credit by Exam (AP/CLEP)
  • Transfer Outreach Programming
  • International Evaluations
  • Communication Strategies/Projects

R&R Staff Photo

Tracy Hill
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-7733
tracy.hill.1@ndsu.edu

  • Club Sport Eligibility Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discount Verifications
  • Loan Deferments/Forbearances
  • MiSU/VCSU/BSC Collaborative Registration

R&R Staff Photo

Nancy Kasper
Administrative Assistant
701-231-5836
nancy.kasper@ndsu.edu

  • Student Residency & Demographic Updates
  • Catalog and Directory Inquiries
  • Document Imaging

R&R Staff Photo

Debbra Lybeck
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-8597
debbra.lybeck@ndsu.edu

  • Transcript Requests
  • Administrative Drops
  • Course Description Requests
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discounts

R&R Staff Photo

Kim Miller
Scheduling Coordinator
701-231-7986
kimberly.miller@ndsu.edu

  • Course Scheduling
  • Classroom & Cluster Reservations
  • Grade Changes

R&R Staff Photo

Jodi Pierce
Office Manager
701-231-7988
jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu

  • Purchasing/Accounting
  • HR/Payroll Processing
  • Tri-College Registration
  • Diploma Coordination

R&R Staff Photo

Nicolette Pilon
Transfer Coordinator
701-231-7562
nicolette.pilon@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Credit Evaluation & Course Equivalencies
  • Credit by Exam (AP/CLEP)
  • Transfer Outreach Programming
  • International Evaluations
  • Communication Strategies/Projects

R&R Staff Photo

Kaarin Remmich
Veteran's Affairs Coordinator
701-231-7985
kaarin.remmich@ndsu.edu

  • Military & Veteran's Services
  • VA Benefits Certification

R&R Staff Photo

Amber Triebold
College Liaison
701-231-8980
amber.triebold@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Human Development and Education

R&R Staff Photo

Emily Vieweg
Data Processor
701-231-7495
emily.vieweg@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Test Credit Processing
  • Course Challenges

R&R Staff Photo

Debby Wichmann
Senior Liaison
701-231-7063
debby.wichmann@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Business
  • Liaison for College of University Studies
  • Degree Conferral Coordination

Student Affairs Administrative Services Staff

(located within the Office of Registration and Records)

R&R Staff Photo

Shamayne Gerlach
Programmer/Analyst
701-231-8986
shamayne.gerlach@ndsu.edu

  • Student Database Queries & Reports
  • Automated Degree Audit Development
  • Assessment
  • Application Development

R&R Staff Photo

A.J. Klein
Web/Technical Support Coordinator
701-231-7983
andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu

  • Web Development
  • Document Imaging
  • Technical Support

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Office of Registration and Records
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7981 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 110
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5210 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Registration and Records

Last Updated: Monday, November 10, 2014 3:06:57 PM