Contact Office of Research and Creative Activity
 

Mailing Address
NDSU Dept. 4000
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Delivery Address
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone
701.231.8045

Map/Location

Staff Members

Office of the Vice President:

Nyra Thornton
Assistant to the Vice President
701.231.6542
nyra.thornton@ndsu.edu
Kelly A. Rusch
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
701.231.6542
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu

Dennis Anderson
Associate Vice President for Business Development & Industrial Relations
701.231.6660
dennis.k.anderson@ndsu.edu
Sheri Anderson
Associate Vice President for Program Development & Operations
701.231.6573
sheri.anderson@ndsu.edu

Laura Slicer
Budget and Research Administrator
701.231.7162
laura.slicer@ndsu.edu
Cassie Johnson
Office Assistant
701.231.9490
cassandra.j.johnson@ndsu.edu

Scott Walden
Director of Animal Resources & Attending Veterinarian
701.231.7830
scott.walden@ndsu.edu
AnnaLisa Nash
Export Control Officer
701.231.6455
annalisa.nash@ndsu.edu

Carol Renner
Communcations Manager
701.231.5174
carol.renner@ndsu.edu
Kay Sizer
Manager of Faculty Development & Special Projects
701.231.7035
kay.sizer@ndsu.edu

Kristi Biewer
Safety and Facilities Coordinator
701.231.5355
kristi.biewer@ndsu.edu
Shanna Nelson
Facility & Operations Assistant
701.231.7380
shanna.nelson@ndsu.edu

Center for Nanoscale Science & Engineering (CNSE):

Aaron Reinholz
Associate Director for Electronics Technology
701.231.5338
aaron.reinholz@ndsu.edu

For information about other CNSE staff, see http://www.ndsu.edu/cnse/about/leadership.html

Center for Computationally-Assisted Science & Technology (CCAST):

Becky Hellman
CCAST Senior Business Administrator
701.231.5872
becky.hellman@ndsu.edu
Martin Ossowski
Director, Center for Computationally-Assisted Science & Technology
701.231.7509
martin.ossowski@ndsu.edu

For information about other CCAST staff, see http://www.ccast.ndsu.edu/welcome/our_staff

Sponsored Programs Administration (SPA):

Amy Scott
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
701.231.8976
amy.scott@ndsu.edu
Val Kettner
Associate Vice President
for Sponsored Programs Administration
701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu

Jill Mackenzie
Award & Program Officer
701.231.5494
jill.mackenzie@ndsu.edu
Marie Slanger
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.5259

marie.slanger@ndsu.edu

Joycelyn Lucke Love
701.231.5624
joycelyn.lucke@ndsu.edu
Teryl Grosz
Human Research Protections Program Manager
701.231.8908
teryl.grosz@ndsu.edu

Josie Hayden
Research Compliance Administrator
701.231.8114
josie.hayden@ndsu.edu
Kristy Shirley
Research Compliance Administrator
701.231.8995
kristy.shirley@ndsu.edu

Faye Klein
Administrative Secretary
701.231.8045
faye.klein@ndsu.edu
Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant
RCA Equity and Diversity Liaison
701.231.7258
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu

Technology Transfer Office:

Denise Roehl
Administrative Secretary
701.231.6681
denise.roehl@ndsu.edu

Dale Zetocha
Director, Technology Transfer Office & Research Foundation
701.231.8931
dale.zetocha@ndsu.edu

Neeraj Visen
Licensing Associate/Technology Manager
701.231.8173
neeraj.visen@ndsu.edu

ND EPSCoR:

Elizabeth Jung
ND EPSCoR Program Assistant
701.231.1048
elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu
Sheri Anderson
Interim Co-Project Director, ND EPSCoR
701.231.7516
sheri.anderson@ndsu.edu

Last updated:  August 3, 2014 3:29 PM


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research Institution.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA