Office of the Vice President—Staff Members

 

Nyra Thornton
Assistant to the Vice President
701.231.6542
nyra.thornton@ndsu.edu
Kelly A. Rusch
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
701.231.6542
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu

 

Laura Slicer
Budget & Research Administrator
701.231.7162
laura.slicer@ndsu.edu
Cassie Johnson
Office Assistant
701.231.9490
cassandra.j.johnson@ndsu.edu

 

AnnaLisa Nash
Export Control Officer
701.231.6455
annalisa.nash@ndsu.edu
Scott Walden
Director of Animal Resources & Attending Veterinarian
701.231.7830
scott.walden@ndsu.edu

 

Kay Sizer
Manager of Faculty Development & Special Projects
701.231.7035
kay.sizer@ndsu.edu
Carol Renner
Communications Manager
701.231.5174
carol.renner@ndsu.edu

 

Kristi Biewer
Safety & Facilities Coordinator
701.231.5355
kristi.biewer@ndsu.edu
Shanna Nelson
Facility & Operations Assistant
701.231.7380
shanna.nelson@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research Institution.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA