Sponsored Programs Administration Staff Members

 

Amy Scott
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
701.231.8976
amy.scott@ndsu.edu
Signatory for grant proposals and awards; assistance with pre-award and non-financial post-award administration
Val Kettner
Associate Vice President
for Sponsored Programs Administration
701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu
Proposals certifications signatory, external contract negotiation

 

Jill Mackenzie
Award & Program Officer
701.231.5494
jill.mackenzie@ndsu.edu
Grant award negotiation, backup proposal review
Marie Slanger
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.5259
marie.slanger@ndsu.edu
Budget and proposal preparation, NSF Fastlane, electronic proposal submission

 

Teryl Grosz
Human Research Protections Program Manager
701.231.8908
teryl.grosz@ndsu.edu
Questions about training programs and concerns regarding human subjects compliance; IBC Administrator
Joycelyn Lucke Love
701.231.5624
joycelyn.lucke@ndsu.edu
Drafter, reviewer, and negotiater of subcontacts for grant funding, confidentiality agreements, material transfer agreements, and other agreements

 

Kristy Shirley
Research Compliance Administrator
701.231.8995
kristy.shirley@ndsu.edu
Assistance regarding research with human subjects, IRB Administrator
Josie Hayden
Research Compliance Administrator
701.231.8114
josie.hayden@ndsu.edu
Assistance regarding animal activities related to research and education; IACUC Administrator

 

Faye Klein
Administrative Secretary / Receptionist
701.231.8045
faye.klein@ndsu.edu
Front desk, general administrative questions
Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant
701.231.7258
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu
Processing of grant awards, assistance with non-financial award administration


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research Institution.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA