Content | Navigation |

Our Task

The Research Data Working Group is sponsored by the Office of the Provost.

This is a collaborative working group, currently represented by Dean of Libraries and the Information Technology Division

Please contact us with questions or to request assistance with grant proposal development in the areas of IT needs and data management planning.

Your knowledge of your field of research is critical to the development of this support structure for NDSU researchers
• Your input is needed to determine the most efficient measures possible in order to serve our campus
• Communication to departments across campus continues
• Consider joining the RDWG to represent your discipline 

Contact Us

Email: ndsu.research.data@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701) 231-9522

Research Data Working Group Members

Name

Title/Department

Email

Celton Seelig

Systems Support Specialist, NDSU Libraries

celton.seelig@ndsu.edu

Nicole Mattson

Webmaster and Public Relations Coordinator, NDSU Libraries

nicole.m.mattson@ndsu.edu

Kim Owen

Advanced Applications Coordinator, Information Technology Division

Kim.Owen@ndsu.edu

Amber Rasche

Communications Coordinator, Information Technology Division

Amber.Rasche@ndsu.edu

Michele Reid

Dean of Libraries, NDSU Libraries

Michele.Reid@ndsu.edu

CeCe Rohwedder

Assistant to the VP Information Technology

CeCe.Rohwedder@ndsu.edu

Theresa Semmens

Chief IT Security Officer, Information Technology Division

Theresa.Semmens@ndsu.edu

Marc Wallman

Interim VP for Information Technology

Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps
Last Updated: Friday, October 04, 2013 4:20:41 PM