Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Ally Contacts


Residence Life Safe Zone Allies

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Bill Frazier

Associate Director of Residence Life Facilities

William.Frazier@ndsu.edu

701.231.8446

Carol Jergenson

Seim Hall Director

Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu

701.231.3235

Chas Lietaert

Reed/Johnson Hall Director

Charles.Lietaert@ndsu.edu

701.231.3239

Rian Nostrum

Director of Residence Life

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

701.231.7890

Casey Peterson

Associate Director of Residence Life Staffing

Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

701.231.5603

Katie Schneider

Churchill Hall Director

Katherine.Schneider@ndsu.edu

701.231.3236

Karla Thoennes

Senior Associate Director of Residence Life

Karla.Thoennes@ndsu.edu

701.231.7700

Residence Life Communities of Respect Trainers

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Chas Lietaert

Reed/Johnson Hall Director

Chas.Lietaert@ndsu.edu

701.231.3239

Casey Peterson

Associate Director of Residence Life Staffing

Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

701.231.5603

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2:06:13 PM