Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Ally Contacts


Residence Life Safe Zone Allies

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bill FrazierAssociate Director of Residence Life Facilities

William.Frazier@ndsu.edu

701.231.8446
Carol JergensonAssistant Director of  for Residential Education

Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu

701.231.5603
Darcie EllertsonSevrinson Hall Director

Darcie.ellertson@ndsu.edu

701.231.3238
Rian NostrumDirector of Residence Life

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

701.231.7890
Jaci CurtisMathew LLC Hall Director

Jaclyn.curtis@ndsu.edu

701.231.3221
Liz HanleyWeible Hall Director

Elizabeth.hanley@ndsu.edu

701.231.3240

Tyler Perkins

Magan Paradis

Kristie Jacobsen-Jerde

Stockbridge Hall Director

Thompson Hall Director

Assistant Director for Outreach and Assessment

Tyler.perkins@ndsu.edu

Meagn.paradis@ndus.edu

kristie.jerde@ndsu.edu

 

 

701.231.3234

701-231-1923

701-231-6306


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:30:05 AM