Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


The National Residence Hall Honorary shares an office with the Residence Hall Association in Seim Hall. Our phone number is 701-231-2239. If you need direct assistance from an NRHH member, please email a member of the NRHH Executive Board.

The National Residence Hall executive board:

President
Shiloh Susag
Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu

Vice President
Rachel Bakke
Rachel.Bakke@ndsu.edu

Administrative Director
Macie Murphy
Macie.Murphy@ndsu.edu

Information Coordinator
Katherine Cho
Hyeongyeong.Cho@ndsu.edu

Recognition Chair
Erika Wehmhoff
Erika.Wehmhoff@ndsu.edu

Programs/Events/Banquets(PEB) Chair
Amanda Lee
Amanda.E.Lee@ndsu.edu

Community Service Committee Chair

Amber Zubrod
Amber.Zubrod@ndsu.edu

Co-Advisors
Rebecca Bahe
Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Thursday, October 17, 2013 3:53:36 PM