Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Professional Staff Directory

Director of Residence Life
Rian Nostrum
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7890
Email: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu





Assistant to the Director
Tandee Brakken
Office:  102 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.9437
Email: Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu




 

Senior Associate Director of Residence Life Facilities
Bill Frazier
Office: 114 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8446
Email: William.Frazier@ndsu.edu





Associate Director of Residence Life
Becky Bahe
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6255
Email: Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director of Residence Life Operations
Jason Medders
Office: 112 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8418
Email: Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director of Apartments
Joshua Onken
Office: 116 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6173
Email: Joshua.Onken@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director for Residential Education
Carol Jergenson
Office: 108 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.5603
Email: Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director for Leadership Development
Jen Kacere
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7700
Email: Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director of Residence Life Outreach and Assessment
Kristie Jacobson-Jerde
Office: 120 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6306
Email: Kristie.Jerde@ndsu.edu


 

 

Burgum Hall Director
Shalyn Hopley
Phone: 701.231.3231
Email: Shalyn.Hopley@ndsu.edu






Churchill Hall Director
Dani Russell
Phone: 701.231.3236
Email: Danielle.Russell@ndsu.edu






Dinan Hall Director
Angeleek Johnson
Phone: 701.231.3232
Email: Angeleek.Johnson@ndsu.edu





Living Learning Center Hall Director
Jaci Curtis
Phone: 701.231.3221
Email: Jaclyn.Curtis@ndsu.edu






Niskanen Hall Director
Michelle Sailor
Phone: 701.231.4390
Email: Michelle.Sailor@ndsu.edu





Pavek Hall Director
Chelsee Rohmiller
Phone: 701.231.3233
Email: Chelsee.Rohmiller@ndsu.edu





Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Chas Lietaert
Phone: 701.231.3239
Email: Charles.Lietaert@ndsu.edu





Seim Hall Director
Amber Buck
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: Amber.Buck@ndsu.edu






Sevrinson Hall Director
Darcie Ellertson
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: Darcie.Ellertson@ndsu.edu






Stockbridge Hall Director

Tyler Perkins
Phone: 701.231.3234
Email: Tyler.Perkins@ndsu.edu





 

Thompson Hall Director
Megan Paradis
Phone: 701.231.3237
Email: Megan.Paradis@ndsu.edu



Weible Hall Director
Liz Hanley
Phone: 701.231.3240
Email: Elizabeth.Hanley@ndsu.edu


Administrative Clerk
Carin Engler
Phone: 701.231.8024
Email: Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu






Account Technician
Tammy Helweg
Phone: 701.231.7558
Email: Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
Kelly Laverdure
Phone: 701.231.8023
Email: Kelly.Laverdure@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
Angie Limesand
Phone: 701.231.8041
Email: Angela.Limesand@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
April Moser
Phone: 701.231.8399
Email: April.Moser@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, July 28, 2014 3:10:01 PM