Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Professional Staff Directory

Director of Residence Life
Rian Nostrum
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7890
Email: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu




Assistant Director of Leadership and Community Development
Becky Bahe
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6255
Email: Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu





Associate Director of Residence Life Facilities
Bill Frazier
Office: 114 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8446
Email: William.Frazier@ndsu.edu




Assistant Director of Residence Life Operations
Jason Medders
Office: 112 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8418
Email: Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu





Assistant Director of Apartments
Joshua Onken
Office: 116 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6173
Email: Joshua.Onken@ndsu.edu





Office Manager
Tandee Brakken
Office:  102 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.9437
Email: Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu

 


Burgum Hall Director
Jaci Curtis
Phone: 701.231.3231
Email: Jaclyn.Curtis@ndsu.edu





 

Churchill Hall Director
Katie Schneider
Phone: 701.231.3236
Email: Katherine.Schneider@ndsu.edu

 

 

Dinan Hall Director
Amber Buck
Phone: 701.231.3232
Email: Amber.Buck@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Living Learning Center Hall Director
Tim McCue
Phone: 701.231.3221
Email: Timothy.McCue@ndsu.edu





Niskanen Hall Director
Liz Hanley
Phone: 701.231.4390
Email: Elizabeth.Hanley@ndsu.edu




 


Pavek Hall Director
Kim Buckley
Phone: 701.231.3233
Email: Kimberly.Buckley@ndsu.edu





Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Chas Lietaert
Phone: 701.231.3239
Email: Charles.Lietaert@ndsu.edu





Seim Hall Director
Carol Jergenson
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu






Sevrinson Hall Director
Darcie Ellertson
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: Darcie.Ellertson@ndsu.edu






Stockbridge Hall Director

Tyler Perkins
Phone: 701.231.3234
Email: Tyler.Perkins@ndsu.edu





 

Thompson Hall Director
Megan Paradis
Phone: 701.231.3237
Email: Megan.Paradis@ndsu.edu



Weible Hall Director
Erica Eischen
Phone: 701.231.3240
Email: Erica.Eischen@ndsu.edu





Administrative Clerk
Carin Engler
Phone: 701.231.8024
Email: Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu




Account Technician
Tammy Helweg
Phone: 701.231.7558
Email: Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
Kelly Laverdure
Phone: 701.231.8023
Email: Kelly.Laverdure@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
Angie Limesand
Phone: 701.231.8041
Email: Angela.Limesand@ndsu.edu






Administrative Clerk
April Moser
Phone: 701.231.8399
Email: April.Moser@ndsu.edu







Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Thursday, June 20, 2013 2:16:47 PM