Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Contact Information

The Residence Hall Association executive board:

President
Jack Burns
Jack.Burns@ndsu.edu

Vice President/National Communications Coordinator
Samuel Wagner
Samuel.Wagner@ndsu.edu 

Programming Council Chair
Alysa Marek

alysa.marek@ndsu.edu

Public Relations Director - ResLife Cinema
Andrew Winterfeldt
Andrew.Winterfeldt@ndsu.edu
ndsu.reslife.cinema@ndsu.edu

Administrative Director

Lisa Romano

lisa.romano@ndsu.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH), President

Shiloh Susag
Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu

RHA Advisor
Becky Bahe
Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, February 03, 2014 9:14:41 AM