Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Burgum Hall Resident Assistants

Sharpe

Madeline

109

madeline.sharpe.1@ndsu.edu

701-231-2013

Crow

Ashley

117

ashley.crow@ndsu.edu

701-231-2064

Langaas

Alyssa

208

alyssa.langaas@ndsu.edu

701-231-2006

McKay

Isabelle

223

isabelle.mckay@ndsu.edu

701-231-2075

Alme

Karla

308

karla.alme@ndsu.edu

701-231-2074

Ahn

Ju Yeon

323

juyeon.ahn@ndsu.edu

701-231-2061


Churchill Hall Resident Assistants

Huot

Wyatt

112

wyatt.huot@ndsu.edu

701-231-2184

Maahs

Jacob

124

jacob.maahs@ndsu.edu

701-231-2180

Meidinger

Nolan

213

nolan.j.meidinger@ndsu.edu

701-231-2145

Och

Brady

231

brady.och@ndsu.edu

701-231-2157

Haider

Zachary

313

zachary.haider@ndsu.edu

701-231-2161

Borowicz

Troy

331

Troy.D.Borowicz@ndsu.edu

701-231-2158

Dinan Hall Resident Assistants

Bakke

Rachel

107

rachel.bakke@ndsu.edu

701-231-2267

Halvorson

Melissa

108

melissa.m.halvorson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2303

McCarthy

Jessica

204

Jessica.McCarthy@ndsu.edu

701-231-2300

Vander Vorste

Jamie

219

jamie.vandervorst@ndsu.edu

701-231-2287

Hanslip

Alison

321

alison.hanslip@ndsu.edu

701-231-2260

Anderson

Katherine

326

katherine.anderson.1@ndsu.edu

701-231-2273

Johnson Hall Resident Assistants

McCabe

Sean

148

Sean.McCabe@ndsu.edu

701-231-2356

Chowdhury

Priam

158

Intiaz.Chowdhury@ndsu.edu

701-231-2366

Cusick

Craig

170

craig.cusick@ndsu.edu

701-231-2348

Schleppenbach

Ivan

249

ivan.schleppenbach@ndsu.edu

701-231-2362

Hastreiter

Nicholas

260

Nicholas.Hastreiter@ndsu.edu

701-231-2346

Folkerts

Theodore

272

theodore.folkerts@ndsu.edu

701-231-2386

Pioske

Benjamin

349

benjamin.pioske@ndsu.edu

701-231-2376

Radziszewski

Jason

360

Jason.Radziszewski@ndsu.edu

701-231-2413

Cantwell

Brad

372

brad.cantwell@ndsu.edu

701-231-2430

Living Learning Center East Resident Assistants

Hjelmberg

Anthony

211

anthony.hjelmberg@ndsu.edu

701-231-3335

Smith

Mara

218

mara.smith.2@ndsu.edu

701-231-3340

Lidberg

Kyle

330

kyle.lidberg@ndsu.edu

701-231-3350

Hillestad

Sarah

429

sarah.hillestad@ndsu.edu

701-231-3397

Living Learning Center West Resident Assistants

Lingle

Chase

211

Chase.R.Lingle@ndsu.edu

701-231-3470

Han

Dahye

218

dahye.han@ndsu.edu

701-231-3493

Morgan

Brady

330

brady.j.morgan@ndsu.edu

701-231-3518

Woodford

Abbie

429

Abigail.Woodford@ndsu.edu

701-231-3513

Niskanen Hall Resident Assistants

Lovering

Lizzy

300AB

Elizabeth.Lovering@ndsu.edu

701-231-4496

Laney

Marjorie

310AB

Marjorie.A.Laney@ndsu.edu

701-231-4034

Korwin-Kuczynski

Braden

320AB

braden.korwinkuczyns@ndsu.edu

701-231-4389

May

Madelyn

287AB

madelyn.may@ndsu.edu

701-231-4395

Tambat

Purva

287CD

purva.tambat@ndsu.edu

701-231-4395

Carrier

Cole

73AB

cole.j.carrier@ndsu.edu

701-231-4253

Madsen

Matthew

73CD

matthew.madsen@ndsu.edu

701-231-4253

North Weible Resident Assistants

La Patka

Catherine

106

catherine.lapatka@ndsu.edu

701-231-2982

Norton

Alesha

124

alesha.norton@ndsu.edu

701-231-2983

Martinez

Katrinia

202

katrinia.martinez@ndsu.edu

701-231-2997

Bock

Mariah

208

mariah.bock@ndsu.edu

701-231-1811

Adolphson

Kelsey

223

kelsey.adolphson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2993

Fischer

Hannah

308

hannah.e.fischer@ndsu.edu

701-231-2959

Halley

Bryn

323

b.halley@ndsu.edu

701-231-2952

Lee

Amanda

327

amanda.e.lee@ndsu.edu

701-231-2964

Pavek Resident Assistants

Bakke

Hannah

206E

hannah.bakke@ndsu.edu

701-231-1712

Isaacson

Nelson

306E

nelson.isaacson@ndsu.edu

701-231-1890

Susag

Shiloh

406E

Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu

701-231-1730

Thompson

Erin

506E

erin.l.thompson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2107

Ngongang

Vivian

606E

Vivian.Ngongang@ndsu.edu

701-231-1748

O'Toole

Eric

706E

eric.d.otoole@ndsu.edu

701-231-2378

Larson

Casey

806E

casey.larson.1@ndsu.edu

701-231-1766

Debner

Anne

906E

Anne.Debner@ndsu.edu

701-231-2792

Reed Resident Assistants

Hittle

Garrett

101

garrett.hittle@ndsu.edu

701-231-1888

Wiltgen

Ashton

107

ashton.wiltgen@ndsu.edu

701-231-2494

Kipp

Jesse

118

Jesse.Kipp@ndsu.edu

701-231-2471

Lee

Matt

130

Matthew.E.Lee@ndsu.edu

701-231-2557

Mitzel

Jacob

201

Jacob.R.Mitzel@ndsu.edu

701-231-2477

Ullmann

Troy

212

troy.ullmann@ndsu.edu

701-231-2515

Altmann

Troy

229

troy.altmann@ndsu.edu

701-231-2478

Vazquez

Juan

301

juan.vazquez@ndsu.edu

701-231-2523

Krepp

Nathan

312

nathan.krepp@ndsu.edu

701-231-2556

Mathews

Kevin

329

kevin.p.mathews@ndsu.edu

701-231-2541

Seim Resident Assistants

Marihart

Samantha

206E

samantha.marihart@ndsu.edu

701-231-2949

Rayl

Dave

302E

David.Rayl@ndsu.edu

701-231-2927

Kaderlik

James

406E

james.kaderlik@ndsu.edu

701-231-2900

Podoll

Ann

502E

Ann.Podoll.2@ndsu.edu

701-231-2905

Murphy

Macie

606E

macie.murphy@ndsu.edu

701-231-2917

Miller

Scott

702E

scott.p.miller@ndsu.edu

701-231-2944

Ravits

Joseph

806E

joseph.ravits@ndsu.edu

701-231-2885

Wurgler

Paisley

902E

paisley.wurgler@ndsu.edu

701-231-2888

Sevrinson Resident Assistants

Janke

Christopher

202E

christopher.janke@ndsu.edu

701-231-2586

Everson

Amelia

308E

amelia.everson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2585

Murray

Jessica

402E

jessica.a.murray@ndsu.edu

701-231-2643

Martin

Brandon

508E

brandon.martin@ndsu.edu

701-231-2644

Anderson

Cassie

602E

cassie.anderson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2582

Nguyen

Patrick

708E

Patrick.Nguyen@ndsu.edu

701-231-2583

Jansen

Alexander

802E

alexander.jansen@ndsu.edu

701-231-2655

Murphy

Kaitlyn

908E

kaitlyn.a.murphy@ndsu.edu

701-231-2584

South Weible Resident Assistants

Dotson

Kaitlyn

138

kaitlyn.dotson@ndsu.edu

701-231-1943

Arnoldussen

Rachele

155

rachele.arnoldussen@ndsu.edu

701-231-1981

Cleveland

Michele

162

michele.cleveland.2@ndsu.edu

701-231-2190

Shand

Samantha

163

Samantha.Shand@ndsu.edu

701-231-1990

Kelly

Rebecca

238

rebecca.j.kelly@ndsu.edu

701-231-1863

Zimmermann

Amy

249

amy.zimmermann@ndsu.edu

701-231-1853

Walker

Mikaela

255

mikaela.m.walker@ndsu.edu

701-231-1887

Ngongang

Titiana

340

titiana.ngongang@ndsu.edu

701-231-1861

Voronova

Katerina

346

Katerina.Voronova.2@ndsu.edu

701-231-1894

Taylor

Alita

357

a.taylor@ndsu.edu

701-231-1948

Stockbridge Resident Assistants

Clawson

Thomas

106

thomas.clawson@ndsu.edu

701-231-2715

Dulka

Ian

133

ian.dulka@ndsu.edu

701-231-2677

Schmit

Nicholas

215

nicholas.m.schmit@ndsu.edu

701-231-2711

Kawasaki

Brian

221

Brian.A.Kawasaki@ndsu.edu

701-231-2707

Hall

Christian

227

christian.n.hall@ndsu.edu

701-231-2756

Pham

Phillip

306

phillip.pham@ndsu.edu

701-231-2674

Dorendorf

Isaiah

321

isaiah.dorendorf@ndsu.edu

701-231-2697

Cashman

Ian

336

ian.cashman@ndsu.edu

701-231-2684

Thompson Resident Assistants

Thomas

Kara

202E

kara.thomas@ndsu.edu

701-231-2795

Bailey

Nathan

308E

Nathan.Bailey@ndsu.edu

701-231-2796

Murchie

Bryce

402E

bryce.murchie@ndsu.edu

701-231-2797

Galbraith

Christa

508E

christa.galbraith@ndsu.edu

701-231-2798

Kuhlman

Meghann

602E

Meghann.Kuhlman@ndsu.edu

701-231-1952

Orner

Mathew

708E

mathew.orner@ndsu.edu

701-231-1953

Haas

Michael

802E

Michael.Haas@ndsu.edu

701-231-1954

Leclerc

Paige

908E

paige.leclerc@ndsu.edu

701-231-1955


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:14:06 PM