Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Burgum Hall Resident Assistants

  

Larson

  Megan

   Burgum

109

  701-231-2013   

megan.a.larson@ndsu.edu

 

McKay

  Isabelle

   Burgum  

117

  701-231-2064

isabelle.mckay@ndsu.edu

 

Paton 

  Rebecca

   Burgum

208

  701-231-2006

rebecca.paton@ndsu.edu

 

Winters

   Erin

   Burgum

223

  701-231-2075

erin.winters@ndsu.edu

 

Meyer

   Lisa

   Burgum

308

  701-231-2074

lisa.a.meyer@ndsu.edu

 

Meyer

  Jessica

   Burgum

323

  701-231-2061

jessica.n.meyer@ndsu.edu

 

Churchill Hall Resident Assistants

Codden

  Aaron

   Churchill

 112

  701-231-2184   

aaron.codden@ndsu.edu

 

Och

 Brady

   Churchill

 124

  701-231-2180

brady.och@ndsu.edu

 

Crowley

 Peter

   Churchill

 213

  701-231-2145

peter.s.crowley@ndsu.edu

 

Haider

Zachary

   Churchill

 231

  701-231-2157

zachary.haider@ndsu.edu

 

Mehring

 Cole

   Churchill

  313  

  701-231-2161

cole.l.mehring@ndsu.edu

 

Huot

 Wyatt 

   Churchill

  331

  701-231-2158

wyatt.huot@ndsu.edu

 

Dinan Hall Resident Assistants

Anderson

  Katherine    

Dinan

 107

701-231-2267   

katherine.anderson.1@ndsu.edu

 

McCarthy

  Jessica

Dinan

 108

701-231-2303

Jessica.McCarthy@ndsu.edu

 

Halvorson

  Melissa

Dinan

 204

701-231-2300

melissa.m.halvorson@ndsu.edu

 

Hanslip

  Alison

Dinan

 219    

701-231-2287

alison.hanslip@ndsu.edu

 

Dauk

  Elizabeth

Dinan

 321      

701-231-2260

elizabeth.dauk@ndsu.edu

 

Vander Vorste

  Jamie

Dinan

   326

701-231-2273

jamie.vandervorst@ndsu.edu

 

Johnson Hall Resident Assistants

Abrahamsen

  Mitchell    

Johnson 

148   

701-231-23569   

mitchell.abrahamsen@ndsu.edu

 

Wiltgen

  Ashton

Johnson

158

701-231-2366

ashton.wiltgen@ndsu.edu

 

Maanum

  Tyler

Johnson

170

701-231-2348

tyler.maanum@ndsu.edu

 

Loomis

  Joshua

Johnson

249

701-231-2362

joshua.loomis@ndsu.edu

 

Mathews

  Kevin

Johnson

260

701-231-2346

kevin.p.mathews@ndsu.edu

 

Schleppenbach

  Ivan

Johnson

272

701-231-2386

ivan.schleppenbach@ndsu.edu

 

Bialorucki

  Mark

Johnson

349

701-231-2376

mark.l.bialorucki@ndsu.edu

 

Ullmann

  Troy

Johnson

360

701-231-2413

troy.ullmann@ndsu.edu

 

Cleys

  Jake

Johnson

372

701-231-2430

jake.cleys@ndsu.edu

 

Living Learning Center East Resident Assistants

Mueller

   Austin    

LLC East 

211

   701-231-3335   

austin.g.mueller@ndsu.edu

 

Woodford

   Abigail

LLC East

218

   701-231-3340

abigail.woodford@ndsu.edu

 

Kesler

   Laura

LLC East

330

   701-231-3350

laura.kesler@ndsu.edu

 

Lindholm

   Eric

LLC East

429

   701-231-3397

eric.lindholm@ndsu.edu

 

Living Learning Center West Resident Assistants

Jeffers

  Kara

LLC West

 211

   701-231-3470   

kara.l.jeffers@ndsu.edu

 

Lidberg

  Kyle           

LLC West

 218

   701-231-3493

kyle.lidberg@ndsu.edu

 

Arroyo 

 Javan Hur

LLC West

 330

   701-2313518

javanhur.arroyo@ndsu.edu

 

Marihart

  Samantha

LLC West

 429

   701-231-3513

samantha.marihart@ndsu.edu

 

Niskanen Hall Resident Assistants

Sharpe

  Madeline    

Niskanen Middle 

300AB

701-231-4496

madeline.sharpe.1@ndsu.edu

 

Tambat

  Purva

Niskanen Middle

310AB

701-231-4034

purva.tambat@ndsu.edu

 

Lamer

Maher 

Niskanen Middle

320AB

701-231-4389

 maher.lamer@ndsu.edu

 

Lee

  Yeseul

Niskanen North

287AB

701-231-4395   

yeseul.lee@ndsu.edu

 

Thordson

  Elizabeth

Niskanen North

287CD    

701-231-4395

elizabeth.thordson@ndsu.edu

 

Cusick

  Craig

Niskanen South

73AB

701-231-4253

craig.cusick@ndsu.edu

 

Prekel

  Zachory

Niskanen South

73CD

701-231-4253

zachory.prekel@ndsu.edu

 

North Weible Resident Assistants

Magnuson   

Eva

     North Weible

106   

701-231-2982   

eva.magnuson@ndsu.edu

 

Bye

Meghan

     North Weible 

124

701-231-2983

Meghan.bye@ndsu.edu

 

Garrison

Sarah

     North Weible 

202

701-231-2997

sarah.garrison@ndsu.edu

 

Schmit

Katherine

     North Weible

208

701-231-1811

katherine.schmit@ndsu.edu

 

Ngongang

Titiana

     North Weible

223

701-231-2993

titiana.ngongang@ndsu.edu

 

Geske

Paige

     North Weible

308

701-231-2959

paige.geske@ndsu.edu

 

Ellingson

Amanda

     North Weible

323

701-231-2952

amanda.j.ellingson@ndsu.edu

 

Martinez

Katrinia

     North Weible

327

701-231-2964

katrinia.martinez@ndsu.edu

 

Pavek Resident Assistants

Senger

Barbara    

Pavek 

206E   

701-231-1712   

barbara.senger@ndsu.edu

 

Rayl

David

Pavek

306E

701-231-1890

david.rayl@ndsu.edu

 

Isaacson   

Nelson

Pavek

406E

701-231-1730

nelson.isaacson@ndsu.edu

 

Padden

Kaitlyn

Pavek

506E

701-231-2107

kaitlyn.padden@ndsu.edu

 

Torrance

Noelle

Pavek

606E

701-231-1748

noelle.torrance@ndsu.edu

 

Berg

Brandon

Pavek

706E

701-231-2378

brandon.james.berg@ndsu.edu

 

O'Toole

Eric

Pavek

806E

701-231-1766

eric.d.otoole@ndsu.edu

 

Radtke

Jenna

Pavek

906E

701-231-2792

jenna.radtke@ndsu.edu

 

Reed Resident Assistants

Cantwell

   Brad

  Reed 

100   

701-231-2367   

brad.cantwell@ndsu.edu

 

Olson

 Travis

  Reed

107

701-231-2494

travis.j.olson@ndsu.edu

 

Krepp

 Nathan

  Reed

118

701-231-2471

nathan.krepp@ndsu.edu

 

Dufour

 Mitchell

  Reed

130

701-231-2557

mitchell.dufour@ndsu.edu

 

Pioske

 Benjamin

 Reed

201

701-231-2477

benjamin.pioske@ndsu.edu

 

Holman

 Isaac

 Reed

212

701-231-2515

isaac.holman@ndsu.edu

 

Folkerts

 Theodore

  Reed

229

701-231-2478

theodore.folkerts@ndsu.edu

 

Altmann

 Troy

  Reed

301

701-231-2523

troy.altmann@ndsu.edu

 

Mann

 Connor

  Reed

312

701-231-2556

connor.mann@ndsu.edu

 

Boyer

 Dylan

  Reed

329

701-231-2541

dylan.boyer@ndsu.edu

 

Seim Resident Assistants

Ohm

   Kailyn

    Seim

 206E

   701-231-2949   

kailyn.l.ohm@ndsu.edu

 

Dardick

   Benjamin

    Seim

 302E

   701-231-2927

benjamin.dardick@ndsu.edu

 

Streifel

   John

    Seim

 406E

   701-231-2900

john.b.streifel@ndsu.edu

 

Norton

   Alesha

    Seim

 502E

   701-231-2905

alesha.norton@ndsu.edu

 

Matheny

   Tracey    

    Seim

 606E

   701-231-2917

tracey.matheny@ndsu.edu

 

Schlosser

   Levi

    Seim

 702E

   701-231-2944

levi.c.schlosser@ndsu.edu

 

Ellingson

  Nicholas

    Seim

 806E

   701-231-2885

nicholas.ellingson@ndsu.edu

 

Stewart

  Morgan

    Seim 

902E

   701-231-2888

morgan.l.stewart@ndsu.edu

 

Sevrinson Resident Assistants

Martin

Brandon

    Sevrinson 

202E    

701-231-2586

brandon.martin@ndsu.edu

 

Murray

Jessica

    Sevrinson

308E

701-231-2585

jessica.a.murray@ndsu.edu

 

LeBrasseur   

Tara

    Sevrinson

402E

701-231-2643   

aratleb@charter.net

 

Richter

Jared

    Sevrinson

508E

701-231-2644

jared.richter@ndsu.edu

 

Bechtold

Bailey   

    Sevrinson

602E

701-231-2582

bailey.bechtold@ndsu.edu

 

Bernier

Jacob

    Sevrinson

708E

701-231-2583

jacob.bernier@ndsu.edu

 

Arrigoni

Charles

    Sevrinson

802E

701-231-2655

charles.arrigoni@ndsu.edu

 

Meester

Kiersten

    Sevrinson

908E

701-231-2584

kiersten.meester@ndsu.edu

 

South Weible Resident Assistants

Giemza

Rachel

    South Weible

138

  701-231-1943

rachel.giemza@ndsu.edu

 

Miller

Mikayla

    South Weible

155

  701-231-1981

mikayla.j.miller@ndsu.edu

 

Murphy

Macie

    South Weible

 162

   701-231-2190    

macie.murphy@ndsu.edu

 

La Patka

Catherine

    South Weible

163

  701-231-1990

catherine.lapatka@ndsu.edu

 

Arnoldussen   

Rachele

    South Weible

238

  701-231-1863

rachele.arnoldussen@ndsu.edu

 

Wellmann

Elizabeth

    South Weible

249

  701-231-1853

elizabeth.wellmann@ndsu.edu

 

Bakke

Hannah

    South Weible

255

  701-231-1887

hannah.bakke@ndsu.edu

 

Larson

Morgan

    South Weible

340

  701-231-1861

morgan.larson@ndsu.edu

 

Zimmermann

Amy

    South Weible

346

  701-231-1894

amy.zimmermann@ndsu.edu

 

Konrad

Hannah

    South Weible

357

  701-231-1948

hannah.konrad@ndsu.edu

 

Stockbridge Resident Assistants

Dulka  

   Ian

  Stockbridge 

106

 701-231-2715   

ian.dulka@ndsu.edu

 

Pham  

   Phillip

  Stockbridge

133

 701-231-2677

phillip.pham@ndsu.edu

 

Stubstad

   Caleb

  Stockbridge

215

 701-231-2711

caleb.m.stubstad@ndsu.edu

 

Hall

   Christian

  Stockbridge

221   

701-231-2707

christian.n.hall@ndsu.edu

 

Wolf

   Stefan

  Stockbridge

227

701-231-2756

stefan.wolf@ndsu.edu

 

Evans   

   Samuel

  Stockbridge

306

701-231-2674

samuel.j.evans@ndsu.edu

 

Schmit

   Nicholas

  Stockbridge

321

701-231-2697

nicholas.m.schmit@ndsu.edu

 

Voigt

   Tyler

  Stockbridge

336

701-231-2684

tyler.voigt@ndsu.edu

 

Thompson Resident Assistants

Mfon

   Angel     

  Thompson

 202E

   701-231-2795   

angel.mfon@ndsu.edu

 

Murchie

   Bryce

  Thompson

308E

   701-231-2796

bryce.murchie@ndsu.edu

 

Lehmann

   Tyler

  Thompson

402E

   701-231-2797

tyler.a.lehmann@ndsu.edu

 

Galbraith

   Christa

  Thompson 

508E

   701-231-2798

christa.galbraith@ndsu.edu

 

Kuhlman

   Meghann

  Thompson

 602E

   701-231-1952

Meghann.Kuhlman@ndsu.edu

 

Orner

Mathew

Thompson

708E

   701-231-1953

mathew.orner@ndsu.edu

 

Haas

Michael

Thompson

802E

   701-231-1954

Michael.Haas@ndsu.edu

 

Kreuser

Madison

Thompson

908E

   701-231-1955

madison.kreuser@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:02:37 PM