Content | Navigation |

Student Government


2013-2014 Executive Team

Back Row, left to right: Preston Gilderhus, Kevin Walsh, Walter Lanza, Robbie Lauf, Matt Wagenius, and Robert Kringler
Front Row, left to right: Muddi Kpohraror, Sarah Russell, Hilary Haugeberg, Rachel Baumann, and Erik Diederich

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Monday, March 24, 2014 3:43:09 PM