Content | Navigation |

Student Government

 


The student senate meets every Sunday at 6:30PM in the Great Plains Ballroom in the Memorial Union

For the 2014-2015 Senate Schedule click here

Student Senate 2014-2015

Senators by College and Residential District

Off-Campus

Tyler Fergel

tyler.fergel@ndsu.edu

Spencer Moir

spencer.moir@ndsu.edu

Caitlin Johnson

caitlin.a.johnson@ndsu.edu

Zach Kiffmeyer

zachary.kiffmeyer@ndsu.edu

Devan Gross

devan.gross@ndsu.edu

Mikayla Young

mikayla.m.young@ndsu.edu

Mike McGuire

michael.p.mcguire@ndsu.edu

Shelby Moen

shelby.l.moen@ndsu.edu

Nisa Tharayil

nisa.tharayil@ndsu.edu

Quincy Carter

quincy.carter@ndsu.edu

Jenna Berg

jenna.n.berg@ndsu.edu

Residence Halls

Chris Anheluk

christian.s.anheluk@ndsu.edu

Tayler Marshall

tayler.marshall@ndsu.edu

Ethan Mickelson

ethan.mickelson@ndsu.edu

Jessie Lee

jessie.lee@ndsu.edu

Ag, Food Systems & Natural Resources

Charles Steinberge

charles.steinberge.1@ndsu.edu

Jacob Dailey

jacob.dailey@ndsu.edu

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science

Nicole Borstad

nicole.borstad@ndsu.edu

Tanner Langley

tanner.j.langley@ndsu.edu

Business

Colette Bersie

colette.bersie@ndsu.edu

Nick Evans

evans.nicholas@ndsu.edu

Engineering

Michael Walmsley

michael.walmsley@ndsu.edu

Mackayla Headlee

mackayla.headlee@ndsu.edu

Graduate Studies

Chris McEwen

christopher.mcewen@ndsu.edu

Mengqi Xiong

mengqi.xiong@ndsu.edu

Calie Craddock

calie.craddock.2@ndsu.edu

Human Development & Education

Breann Hogie

breann.hogie@ndsu.edu

Anna Elsen

anna.elsen@ndsu.edu

Pharmacy, Nursing, & Allied Sciences

Jamal Haidari

jamal.haidari@ndsu.edu

Brandon Johnson

brandon.johnson.10@ndsu.edu

Science & Math

Nichole Brunner

nichole.brunner@ndsu.edu

Tyler Losinski

tyler.a.losinski@ndsu.edu

University Studies

Jacee Engels

jacee.b.engels@ndsu.edu

SG Docs

Student Body Constitution

Student Government Code

Senate Agendas & Minutes

Agendas

Minutes

9.7.2014

9.14.2014     

9.21.2014

9.28.14

10.5.2014

10.12.2014

10.19.2014

10.26.2014

11.2.2014

11.9.2014

11.16.2014

11.23.2014

12.7.2014

1.19.2015

1.25.2015

2.8.2015

2.16.2015

2.22.2015

3.1.2015

3.8.2015

3.22.2015

3.29.2015

4.12.2015

4.19.2015

4.26.2015

5.3.2015

 

9.7.2014

9.14.2014

9.21.2014

9.28.14

10.5.2014

10.12.2014

10.19.2014

10.26.2014

11.2.2014

11.9.2014

11.16.2014

11.23.2014

12.7.2014

1.19.2015

1.25.2015

2.8.2015

2.16.2015

2.22.2015

3.1.2015

3.8.2015

3.22.2015

3.29.2015

4.12.2015

4.19.2015

4.26.2015

5.3.2015

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 11:38:13 AM