Content | Navigation |

Student Government

 


The student senate meets every Sunday at 6:30PM in the Great Plains Ballroom in the Memorial Union

For the 2014-2015 Senate Schedule click here

Student Senate 2015-2016

Senators by College and Residential District
Off-Campus

Oluchi Okakpu

 

oluchi.okakpu@ndsu.edu

Mike McGuire

Erin Stangeland

Casey Ricker

 

michael.p.mcguire@ndsu.edu

erin.l.stangeland@ndsu.edu

casey.a.ricker@ndsu.edu

Shelby Moen

Preston Gilderhus

Kim Ellwein

Grant Maris

Amelia Pfarrer

 

shelby.l.moen@ndsu.edu

preston.j.gilderhus@ndsu.edu

kimberly.ellwein@ndsu.edu

grant.maris@ndsu.edu

amelia.pfarrer@ndsu.edu

Residence Halls

 

Jessie Lee

Brendan Curran

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

jessie.lee@ndsu.edu

brendan.curran@ndsu.edu

Ag, Food Systems & Natural Resources

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

 

 

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science

Open Seat

Open Seat

 

Business

 

Nick Evans

Isaac Svebakken

evans.nicholas@ndsu.edu

isaac.svebakken@ndsu.edu

 

Engineering

 

Open Seat

 

Open Seat

 

Graduate Studies

 

Mohana Asha Latha

 

mohanaashalatha.duba@ndsu.edu

Eduardo Faundez

Rosalinda Connelley

 

eduardo.faundez@ndsu.edu

 rosalinda.connelley@ndsu.edu

Human Development & Education

 

Breann Hogie

 

breann.hogie@ndsu.edu

Health Professionals

Megan Schiffler

Sarah Hillestad

 

 

megan.schiffler@ndsu.edu

sarah.hillestad@ndsu.edu

Science & Math

Trey DeJong

Sam Mastel

 

 

trey.dejong@ndsu.edu

sam.mastel@ndsu.edu

University Studies

Open Seat


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 06, 2015 11:43:10 AM