Content | Navigation |

Student Government

 


The student senate meets every Sunday at 6:30PM in the Great Plains Ballroom in the Memorial Union

For the 2014-2015 Senate Schedule click here

Want to make a difference on the NDSU campus? Apply for Student Senate here

Student Government 2013-2014

Senators

Apartment-Style Living

Conner Swanson conner.d.swanson@my.ndsu.edu

High Rise Living

Hannah Wegner hannah.m.wegner@ndsu.edu

Lauren Palmquist lauren.palmquist@my.ndsu.edu

Men's Low Rise Living

Nick Evans evans.nicholas@ndsu.edu

Greek Housing

Corey Haller corey.haller@ndsu.edu

Off Campus

Calie Craddock calie.craddock.2@ndsu.edu

Cassie Hillen cassandra.hillen@my.ndsu.edu

Chris Kasper christopher.j.kasper@my.ndsu.edu

Lucas Paper lucas.a.paper@ndsu.edu

Aaron Yaggie aaron.yaggie@my.ndsu.edu

Taylor Schmidt t.schmidt@ndsu.edu

Shelby Moen shelby.l.moen@ndsu.edu

Austin Langley austin.langley.2@ndsu.edu

Jake Chisholm

Devan Gross

University Apartments

Michelle Sauvageau michelle.sauvageau@my.ndsu.edu

Women's Low Rise

Nicole Borstad nicole.borstad@ndsu.edu

College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

Noah Engels noah.j.engels@ndsu.edu

Kimberly Klein

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Tanner Langley tanner.j.langley@ndsu.edu

Austin Koenig james.koenig@ndsu.edu

College of Business

Jon Lipp jon.joseph.lipp@ndsu.edu

Colette Bersie colette.bersie@ndsu.edu

College of Engineering and Architecture

Mark Brose mark.l.brose@ndsu.edu

Mackayla Headlee

Thomas Peterson

College of Human Development and Education

Megan Matejek megan.j.matejcek@ndsu.edu

College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Jingyang Xiao jingyang.xiao@ndsu.edu

Jamal Haidari

College of Science and Mathematics

Dienul Paramarta dienul.paramarta@my.ndsu.edu

Calla Price calla.j.price@ndsu.edu

College of University Studies

Josh Zetocha joshua.e.zetocha@ndsu.edu

Graduate Studies

Chris McEwen christopher.mcewen@my.ndsu.edu

Amy Nash amy.l.nash@my.ndsu.edu

 

 

SG Docs

 

Student Body Constitution

Senate Agendas & Minutes

Agendas

Minutes

9.7.2014

9.14.2014     

9.21.2014

10.5.2014

10.12.2014

10.19.2014

10.26.2014

11.2.2014

11.9.2014

11.16.2014

11.23.2014

12.7.2014

1.19.2015

1.25.2015

2.8.2015

2.16.2015

2.22.2015

3.1.2015

3.8.2015

3.22.2015

3.29.2015

4.12.2015

4.19.2015

4.26.2015

5.3.2015

 

9.7.2014

9.14.2014

9.21.2014

10.5.2014

10.12.2014

10.19.2014

10.26.2014

11.2.2014

11.9.2014

11.16.2014

11.23.2014

12.7.2014

1.19.2015

1.25.2015

2.8.2015

2.16.2015

2.22.2015

3.1.2015

3.8.2015

3.22.2015

3.29.2015

4.12.2015

4.19.2015

4.26.2015

5.3.2015

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 03, 2014 8:42:23 AM