Content | Navigation |

Faculty/TitleContactDept./Program
Akyuz, Adnan
Professor of Practice
adnan.akyuz@ndsu.edu
701.231.6577
Soil Science
Boetel, Mark
Professor/Extension
mark.boetel@ndsu.edu
701.231.7901
Entomology
Casey, Francis
Professor & Director
francis.casey@ndsu.edu
701.231.8577
Soil Science
Chatterjee, Amitava
Assistant Professor
amitava.chatterjee@ndsu.edu
701.231.7858
Soil Science
Cihacek, Larry
Associate Professor
larry.cihacek@ndsu.edu
701.231.8572
Soil Science
Daigh, Aaron
Assistant Professor

aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
701.2318354

Soil Science
DeKeyser, Edward (Shawn)
Associate Professor/NRM Lead
edward.dekeyser@ndsu.edu
701.231.7868
Natural Resources Management
DeSutter, Thomas
Associate Professor/Soil Lead
thomas.desutter@ndsu.edu
701.231.8690
Soil Science
Foster, Stephen
Professor
stephen.foster@ndsu.edu
701.231.6444
Entomology
Fortuna, Ann-Marie
Assistant Professor
annmarie.fortuna@ndsu.edu
701.231.7993
Soil Science
Franzen, David
Professor & Soil Specialist/Extension
david.franzen@ndsu.edu
701.231.8884
Soil Science
Goos, R.J.
Professor
rj.goos@ndsu.edu
701.231.8581
Soil Science
Hargiss, Christina
Assistant Professor
christina.hargiss@ndsu.edu
701.231.8451
Natural Resources Management
Harmon, Jason
Assistant Professor/Entomology Lead
jason.harmon@ndsu.edu
701.231.5083
Entomology
Harris, Marion
Professor
marion.harris@ndsu.edu
701.231.6445
Entomology
Hopkins, David
Associate Professor
david.hopkins@ndsu.edu
701.231.8948
Soil Science
Hovick, Torre
Assistant Professor

torre.hovick@ndsu.edu
701.231.8598

Range Science
Knodel, Janet
Adjunct Professor/Ext. Entomologist
janet.knodel@ndsu.edu
701.231.7915
Plant Pathology
Limb, Ryan
Assistant Professor
ryan.limb@ndsu.edu
701.231.5828
Range Science
McGranahan, Devan
Assistant Professor

devan.mcgranahan@ndsu.edu
701.231.7868

Range Science

Norland, Jack
Associate Professor
jack.norland@ndsu.edu
701.231.9428
Natural Resources Management
Prischmann-Voldseth, Deirdre
Associate Professor
deirdre.prischmann@ndsu.edu
701.231.9805
Entomology
Rider, David
Professor
david.rider@ndsu.edu
701.231.7908
Entomology
Sedivec, Kevin
Professor/Ext. Specialist/Range Lead
kevin.sedivec@ndsu.edu
701.231.7647
Range Science
Wick, Abbey
Assistant Professor
abbey.wick@ndsu.edu
701.231.8973
Soil Science
Zeleznik, Joseph
Ext. Forester
joseph@zeleznik@ndsu.edu
701.231.8143
Natural Resources Management

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Friday, May 01, 2015 2:28:06 PM