Content | Navigation |

Faculty/Title

Contact

Dept./Program

Akyuz, Adnan
Professor of Practice

adnan.akyuz@ndsu.edu
701.231.6577

Soil Science

Boetel, Mark
Professor

mark.boetel@ndsu.edu
701.231.7901

Entomology

Casey, Francis
Professor & Director

francis.casey@ndsu.edu
701.231.8577

Soil Science

Chatterjee, Amitava
Assistant Professor

amitava.chatterjee@ndsu.edu
701.231.7858

Soil Science

Cihacek, Larry
Associate Professor

larry.cihacek@ndsu.edu
701.231.8572

Soil Science

Daigh, Aaron
Assistant Professor

aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
701.2318354

Soil Science

DeKeyser, Edward (Shawn)
Associate Professor

edward.dekeyser@ndsu.edu
701.231.7868

Range Science

DeSutter, Thomas
Assistant Professor/Soil Lead

thomas.desutter@ndsu.edu
701.231.8690

Soil Science

Foster, Stephen
Professor

stephen.foster@ndsu.edu
701.231.6444

Entomology

Fortuna, Ann-Marie
Assistant Professor

annmarie.fortuna@ndsu.edu
701.231.7993

Soil Science

Franzen, David
Professor & Soil Specialist

david.franzen@ndsu.edu
701.231.8884

Soil Science

Goos, R.J.
Professor

rj.goos@ndsu.edu
701.231.8581

Soil Science

Hargiss, Christina
Professor of Practce

christina.hargiss@ndsu.edu
701.231.8451

Natural Resources Management

Harmon, Jason
Assistant Professor/Entomology Lead

jason.harmon@ndsu.edu
701.231.5083

Entomology

Harris, Marion
Professor

marion.harris@ndsu.edu
701.231.6445

Entomology

Hopkins, David
Associate Professor

david.hopkins@ndsu.edu
701.231.8948

Soil Science

Knodel, Janet
Adjunct Professor/Ext. Entomologist

janet.knodel@ndsu.edu
701.231.7915

Plant Pathology

Limb, Ryan
Assistant Professor

ryan.limb@ndsu.edu
701.231.5828

Range Science

McGranahan, Devan
Assistant Professor

devan.mcgranahan@ndsu.edu
701.231.7868

Range Science

Norland, Jack
Assistant Professor

jack.norland@ndsu.edu
701.231.9428

Natural Resources Management

Prischmann-Voldseth, Deirdre
Assistant Professor

deirdre.prischmann@ndsu.edu
701.231.9805

Entomology

Rider, David
Professor

david.rider@ndsu.edu
701.231.7908

Entomology

Sedivec, Kevin
Professor/Ext. Specialist/Range Lead

kevin.sedivec@ndsu.edu
701.231.7647

Range Science

Wick, Abbey
Assistant Professor

abbey.wick@ndsu.edu
701.231.8973

Soil Science

Zeleznik, Joseph
Ext. Forester

joseph@zeleznik@ndsu.edu
701.231.8143

Natural Resources Management


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Thursday, July 03, 2014 11:33:50 AM