Content | Navigation |

Office StaffContactDept./Program
Larson, Valerie
Account Technician

valerie.larson@ndsu.edu
701.231.8882

Soil Science
Lynnes, Niki
Office Coordinator

niki.lynnes@ndsu.edu
701.231.8881

Soil Science & Plant Pathology
(Extension sugarbeets)
Oelrich, Janet
Grants Coordinator

janet.oelrich@ndsu.edu
701.231.6429

School of Natural Resource Sciences
& Plant Pathology
Pennington, Diane
Office Manager
diane.pennington@ndsu.edu
701.231.7582
Entomology
Steele, Bruce
Program Assistant

bruce.steele@ndsu.edu
701.231.8582

Natural Resources Management
Walker, Danelle
Account Technician
d.walker@ndsu.edu
701.231.7581
Entomology
Wollan, Jacinda
Admin. Secretary

jacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu
701.231.8901

Soil Science

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 8:05:03 AM