Content | Navigation |

Research Staff

Contact

Dept./Program

Anderson, Karin
Research Specialist

karin.anderson@ndsu.edu
701.231.7523

Entomology

Anderson, Kirk
Research Specialist

kirk.anderson@ndsu.edu
701.231.6543

Entomology

Bell, Joel
Research Specialist

joel.bell@ndsu.edu
701.231.7556

Soil Science

Carcoana, Radu
Research Specialist

radu.carcoana@ndsu.edu
701.231.1069

Soil Science

Carey, Don
Research Specialist

donald.carey@ndsu.edu
701.231.7920

Entomology

Cattanach, Norm
Research Assistant

norman.cattanach@ndsu.edu
701.231.8184

Soil Science

Derby, Nate
Research Specialist

nathan.derby@ndsu.edu
701.231.7555

Soil Science

Fauske, Gerald
Research Specialist

gerald.fauske@ndsu.edu
701.231.9491

Entomology

Horsager, Kevin
Research Specialist

kevin.horsager@ndsu.edu
701.231.8901

Soil Science

Johnson, Brian
Research Specialist

brian.e.johnson@ndsu.edu
701.231.8901

Soil Science

Mullins, Barb
Research Specialist

barb.mullins@ndsu.edu
701.231.8574

Soil Science

Paradeis-Kobiela, Breanna
Research Specialist

breanna.paradeis@ndsu.edu
701.231.6664

Range Science

Schmidt, Gene
Research Specialist

wgene.schmidt@ndsu.edu
701.231.7904

Entomology

Schroeder, Al
Research Specialist

allen.schroeder@ndsu.edu
701.2318084

Entomology

Utter, Rod
Research Specialist

rodney.utter@ndsu.edu
701.2317561

Soil Science

Whitted, Dennis
Research Specialist

dennis.whitted@ndsu.edu
701.231.7222

Range Science


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Thursday, July 03, 2014 12:57:41 PM