Content | Navigation |

Athletic Academic Staff

Kelli Layman, M.S
Associate Director, Athletic Academics
Email: Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5781

 - Academic Support
 - Eligibility
 - Schedule/Major Changes
 - Athletic Academic Program

 - Football, Men's Basketball
   Softball, Men's Track,
   Volleyball, Wrestling

Amanda Voigt
 Coordinator, Athletic Academics
Email: Amanda.Voigt@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5557

 - Academic Support
 - Eligibility
 - Schedule/Major Changes
 - Educ 123 Class

 - Football, Women's Basketball, Men and Women's Golf, Baseball, Men and Women's Track, Soccer

Deland Myers, PhD
Faculty Athletic Representative
Email: Deland.Myers@ndsu.edu
Phone
: 701-231-9450

 - Faculty Liason
 - Class Concerns
 - NCAA/Conference Awards

Twila Cutlip
Graduate Assistant
Email: Twila.Cutlip@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5131

Caroline McLaughlin
Graduate Assistant
Email: Caroline.McLaughlin@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5555

Anna Dicks
Graduate Assistant
Email: Anna.Dicks@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6140

Travis Myers
Graduate Assistant
Email:  Travis.Myers.2@ndsu.edu
Phone:  701-231-5558

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5260 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:30:33 PM