Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory

Casey Peterson
Director Student Support Services / TRIO
701-231-7750
Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu


Janine Trowbridge
Office Manager TRIO
701-231-7315
janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu


Graduate Assistants

Kelsie Jo Carter
Graduate Assistant: Orientation
701-231-5555
kelsie.carter@ndsu.edu

Anna Chock
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
anna.chock@ndsu.edu

Aaron Grinsteinner
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
aaron.grinsteinner@ndsu.edu 

Kelsey Stahl
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5131
kelsey.stahl@ndsu.edu

Jennafer Vondal
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
jennafer.vondal@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5260 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:51:04 PM