Content | Navigation |

Student Success Programs Staff


Casey Peterson
Director
Email: Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.7750

     


Jackie Schluchter
Associate Director
Email: Jackie.Schluchter@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.9610


Erika Beseler Thompson
Assistant Director
Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Prevention
Email: Erika.Beseler@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5478

Angela Seewald-Marquardt
Learning Services/Orientation Coordinator
Email: Angela.Seewald-Marquardt@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5554




Amanda Voigt
Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
Email:amanda.voigt@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5557

 

  


Kelli Layman
Associate Director Athletic Academics
Email: Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5781

Nancy Mueller
Student Services Coordinator
Email: Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.8379 

Anna Chock, Graduate Assistant Athletic Academics
Email: anna.chock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.6140

 

 

Jennafer Vondal, Graduate Assistant Athletic Academics
Email: jennafer.vondal@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5558

 

Kelsie Jo Carter
Graduate Assistant/Orientation
Email: kelsie.carter@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5555

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley M. Harris
Coordinator, Athletic Academics
Email: Ashley.m.harris@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5556

 

 Aaron Grinsteinner, Graduate Assistant Athletic Academics
Email: aaron.grinsteinner@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5558

 

Kelsey Stahl, Graduate Assistant Athletic Academics
Email:kelsey.stahl@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701.231.5131

Denage Braaten, Graduate Assistant Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention Programs
Email: denage.r.braaten@ndsu.edu

Chris Held, Graduate Assistant Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs   

Email: christopher.held@ndsu.edu

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5260 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Friday, August 29, 2014 8:11:32 AM