Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory

Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson
Director Student Support Services / TRIO
701-231-7750
Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Kelli Layman
Associate Director Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
Kelli.Layman@ndsu.edu

Erika Beseler Thompson

Erika Beseler Thompson
Associate Director Student Success Programs
701-231-5478
Erika.Beseler@ndsu.edu

Aida Martinez-Freeman

Aida Martinez-Freeman
Assistant Director TRIO/Student Support Services
701-231-6339
aida.martinez-freeman@ndsu.edu

Anna Sheppard

Anna Sheppard
Assistant Director TRIO/McNair Scholars Program
701-231-7312
anna.sheppard@ndsu.edu

Amanda Voigt

Amanda Voigt
Assistant Director, Athletic Academics
701-231-5557
amanda.voigt@ndsu.edu

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Angela Seewald-Marquardt
Assistant Director, Upward Bound
701-231-8029
Angela.Seewald-Marquardt@ndsu.edu


Shanti Behrens

Shanti Behrens
Academic Support Coordinator, MSP/SSS
701-231-8919
shanti.behrens@ndsu.edu

No Photo Available

Kaelani Blakey

Trio Reception Office
701-231-8028
No Photo Available

Cheryl Dunlop
Reading and Study Skills Instructor, Student Support Services
701-231-8559
cheryl.dunlop@ndsu.edu

Carlos Fontanez

 

Carlos Fontanez
Trio Reception Office
701-231-8028


 

Gabriela Garcia



Gabriela Garcia
Trio Reception Office
701-231-8028

 



Sydney Knutson

Sydney Knutson
Project Coordinator Upward Bound
701-231-8090
sydney.knutson@ndsu.edu

Nancy Mueller

Nancy Mueller
Coordinator,Student Services
701-231-8379
Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu

Betsy Sand

Betsy Sand
Coordinator, Learning Services
701-231-5554
Elizabeth.Sand@ndsu.edu 

 

Jaime Schaeffer
Trio Reception Office
701-231-8028


 

No Photo Available

Raymond Smith
Math and Science Instructor Student Support Services
701-231-7313
raymond.e.smith@ndsu.edu

Janine Trowbridge

Janine Trowbridge
Office Manager TRIO
701-231-7315
janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu

Jeri Vaudrin

Jeri Vaudrin
Project Coordinator,  Veterans Educational Training
701-231-9706
jeri.vaudrin@ndsu.edu


Graduate Assistants

Kelsie Jo Carter

Kelsie Jo Carter
Graduate Assistant: Orientation
701-231-5555
kelsie.carter@ndsu.edu

Anna Chock

Anna Chock
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-6140
anna.chock@ndsu.edu

Aaron Grinsteinner

Aaron Grinsteinner
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
aaron.grinsteinner@ndsu.edu 

Kaelen Napoleon

Kaelen Napoleon
Graduate Assistant Student Support Services
 kaelen.napoleon@ndsu.ed
(701) 231-5728

Kelsey Stahl
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5131
kelsey.stahl@ndsu.edu

Jennafer Vondal

Jennafer Vondal
Graduate Assistant: Athletic Academics
701-231-5558
jennafer.vondal@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Orientation and Student Success
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8379 or Toll free: +1 (800) 488-NDSU menu option 2 / Fax: (701) 231-6253
Campus address: West Dining Center Lower Level
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5260 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Orientation and Student Success

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:53:34 AM