Content | Navigation |

Student Wellness

 


Student Wellness Offices

Barbara Lonbaken, PhD, RN
Dean for Student Wellness
North Dakota State University     

170-B Wallman Wellness Center
Dept 5100, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050
phone: 701.231.6315
fax: 701.231.5205
Barbara.Lonbaken@ndsu.edu 




B
ill Burns, Ph.D., LP 
Director - Counseling Center
North Dakota State University       

212 Ceres Hall
Dept. 5120, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6040
Phone: 701.231.7671
Fax: 701-231-6318
William.Burns@ndsu.edu 




Bunnie Johnson-Messelt, MS 
Director - Disability Services
North Dakota State University       

170-J Wallman Wellness Center 
Dept 5160, PO  Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58l08-6050
Phone:701.231.7198 
Fax: 701.231.5205
B.Johnson-Messelt@ndsu.edu




Jeremy Penn, Ph.D.
Director - Student Affairs Assessment
North Dakota State University   

170-G Wallman Wellness Center
Dept. 5100, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701.231.5210
Fax: 701.231.5205
Jeremy.Penn@ndsu.edu




Patricia Dirk, MBA
Director - Student Health Service 
North Dakota State University    

156 Wallman Wellness Center
Dept 5150, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701.231.8758
Fax: 701.231.6132
Patricia.Dirk@ndsu.edu 




Gary Fisher, MEd
Director - Wellness Center
North Dakota State University

170-C Wallman Wellness Center
Dept 5140, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050 
Phone: 701.231.7672
Fax: 701.231.5205 
Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu   


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Student Wellness 
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6315
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 170 B
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5100 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Student Wellness

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:58:22 PM