Content | Navigation |

NEED IMMEDIATE HELP?

Contact the main Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies line, 701-231-8401

Lisa Benz

Telecommunications Analyst
- Call Management System
- Cellular Telephone Services
- Unified Communications
- Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System

701-231-5123
Lisa.M.Benz@ndsu.edu

Susan Jenstead

Telecommunications Analyst
- Switch Administration
- Unified Communications
- Special Accounts

701-231-7199
Susan.Jenstead@ndsu.edu

Cindy Kozojed

Telecommunications Analyst
- Call Management System
- Unified Communications
- Security Card Access System
- Video Surveillance System
- Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System
- Telecom. Accounting System

701-231-8431
Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu

Linda Krogen Brandt

Telecommunications Analyst
- Telecom. Billing System
- Cellular Telephone Services
- Bison Lines Long Distance

701-231-8775
Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu

Brian Miller

Telecommunications Analyst
- Security Card Access Administration
- Video Surveillance Administration
- Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System

701-231-6332
Brian.Miller@ndsu.edu

Jayme Pfeifer

Telecommunications Analyst
- Security Card Access System
- Video Surveillance System
- Cellular Telephone Services
- Unified Communications
- Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System

701-231-5125
Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu

Nate Robideau

Telecommunications Analyst
- Call Management System
- Unified Communications
- Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System
- Security Card Access System

701-231-7151
Nate.Robideau@ndsu.ed


Vance Gerchak

Director

701-231-9697
Vance.Gerchak@ndsu.edu

Jason Blosser

Technology Systems Coordinator

701-231-5585
Jason.Blosser@ndsu.edu

 

Top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Telecommunications & Emergency Support Technologies
Web Page Contact:  Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu | +1 (701) 231-8401

Last Updated: Friday, August 15, 2014 2:45:00 PM