Content | Navigation |

NEED IMMEDIATE HELP?

Contact the main Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies line, 701-231-8401

Gail Bjornstad

Telecommunications Analyst
Switch Administration
Unified Messaging System
Special Accounts

701-231-7120
Gail.Bjornstad@ndsu.edu

Susan Jenstead

Telecommunications Analyst
Call Management System
Unified Messaging System

701-231-7199
Susan.Jenstead@ndsu.edu

Cindy Kozojed

Telecommunications Analyst
Call Management System
Unified Messaging System
Cable Television Services
Security Card Access System
Video Surveillance System
Telecom. Accounting System

701-231-8431
Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu

Linda Krogen Brandt

Telecommunications Analyst
Telecom. Billing System
Bison Lines Long Distance
Cellular Telephone Services

701-231-8775
Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu

Brian Miller

Telecommunications Analyst
Cable Television Services
Security Card Access Administration
Video Surveillance Administration

701-231-6332
Brian.Miller@ndsu.edu

Jayme Pfeifer

Telecommunications Analyst
Unified Messaging System
Cable Television Services
Cellular Telephone Services
Security Card Access System
Video Surveillance System

701-231-5125
Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu

Nate Robideau

Telecommunications Analyst
Call Management System
Unified Messaging System
Cable Television Services/Emergency Alert System
Security Card Access System
Video Surveillance System

701-231-7151
Nate.Robideau@ndsu.edu

Kathie Silkey

Telecommunications Analyst
Cellular Telephone Services
Cable Television Services
Security Card Access System
Video Surveillance System

701-231-7166
Kathie.Silkey@ndsu.edu


Vance Gerchak

Director

701-231-9697
Vance.Gerchak@ndsu.edu

Jason Blosser

Technology Systems Coordinator

701-231-5585
Jason.Blosser@ndsu.edu

 

Top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Telecommunications & Emergency Support Technologies
Web Page Contact:  Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu | +1 (701) 231-8401

Last Updated: Friday, September 14, 2012 3:05:16 PM