Content | Navigation |

NDSU Telephone Administrators


Here is the list of telephone administrators by department.  These individuals provide direct services to NDSU departments for all telecommunications needs.  They are the first contact for any new requests, changes, troubles, etc.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

 

Department

Building

Telephone Administrator

   Phone #   

E-mail Address

Accounting

Old Main

Renee Kapaun

1-7325

Renee.Kapaun@ndsu.edu

Accounting Information Systems

Barry

Karen Johnson

1-5845

Karen.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Accreditation Assessment

Morrill

Melissa Lamp (VPAA)*

1-6133

Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

Admissions

Ceres

Crystal Mosher

1-7134

Crystal.Mosher@ndsu.edu

Admissions

Ceres

Penny Hoesel

1-7310

Penny.Hoesel@ndsu.edu

Ag & Biosystems Engr

Ag Engr

Melanie Ziegler

1-7261

Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu

Ag Admin Fac. Service Center

AES Greenhouse

Julie Hochhalter

1-5577

Julie.A.Hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu

Ag Administration

Morrill

Lori Lymburner

1-8944

Lori.Lymburner@ndsu.edu

Ag Budget Office

Morrill

Rhonda Holzer

1-8118

Rhonda.Holzer@ndsu.edu

Ag Communication

Morrill

Agnes Vernon

1-7409

Agnes.Vernon@ndsu.edu

Agri-Bus & Applied Econ

Barry

Edie Nelson*

1-7441

Edie.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Alumni/Development

Alumni

Christine Chapweske

1-6800

Christine.Chapweske@ndsu.edu

Animal & Range

Hultz

Megan Kortie*

1-7641

Megan.Kortie@ndsu.edu

Apparel Design, Fac & Hsptlty Mgmt

EML

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Architecture

Klai Hall

Teresa Enderson*

1-6151

Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu

Architecture

Renaissance

Teresa Enderson*

1-6151

Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu

Athletics

BSA

Nancy Erickson

1-7447

Nancy.Erickson@ndsu.edu

Attorney/General Councel

Old Main

Mimi Monson

1-8741

Mimi.Monson@ndsu.edu

Biochemistry

Loftsgard

Ann Huseby

1-7678

Ann.Huseby@ndsu.edu

Biological Sciences

Stevens

Phyllis Murray*

1-8679

Phyllis.Murray@ndsu.edu

Bison Connection

Memorial Union

Linda Murphy

1-0350

Linda.Murphy@ndsu.edu

Bookstore

Barry

Bradley Steen*

1-8364

Bradley.Steen@ndsu.edu

Bookstore

Mem Union

Bradley Steen*

1-8364

Bradley.Steen@ndsu.edu

Business Adm.

Barry

Barb Geeslin

1-8805

Barb.Geeslin@ndsu.edu

Career Center

Ceres

Larissa Kunde

1-8467

Larissa.Kunde@ndsu.edu

Center for Child Development

EML

Jill Spacek (HR/Payroll)*

1-8525

Jill.Spacek@ndsu.edu

Center for Distance Learning

Thordarson

Dirk Schumacher

1-6062

Dirk.Schumacher@NDCDE.org

Center for Distance Learning

Thordarson

John Struchynski

1-6002

john.struchynski@sendit.nodak.edu

Center for Science & Math

FLC

Ruth Ann Faulkner

1-6357

RuthAnn.Faulkner@ndsu.edu

Center of Global Initiatives

Barry

Wendy Baumann

1-7006

Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu

Cereal & Food Sciences

IACC

Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)*

1-7973

Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu

Cereal Science

Harris

Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)*

1-7973

Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu

Chemistry

Ladd

Wendy Leach

1-8751

Wendy.Leach@ndsu.edu

Civil Eng.

C&IE

Jan Lofberg

1-7244

Jan.Lofberg@ndsu.edu

CNSE 

Research 2

Cindy Buttke

1-7942

Cindy.Buttke@ndsu.edu

Coatings & Polymeric Materials

Research 1

Carol Johnson

1-6513

Carol.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Coatings & Polymeric Materials

Research 1

Jacinda Wollan

1-7633

Jacinda.Wollan@ndsu.edu

Coatings & Polymeric Materials

Research 1

Kathy Backen-Andersen

1-7634

K.Backen.Andersen@ndsu.edu

Communications

Minard

Kelly Paynter

1-7705

Kelly.Paynter@ndsu.edu

Computer Science

IACC

Carole Huber

1-6513

Carole.Huber@ndsu.edu

Connect ND

STTC

Brenda Keller

1-6326

Brenda.Keller@ndus.edu

Connect ND

STTC

Sharon Fangsrud

1-6326

Sharon.Fangsrud@ndus.edu

Construction Mgement.

CME

Ingrid Scarski

1-7879

Ingrid.Scarski@ndsu.edu

Counseling 

Ceres

Ashley Harris

1-7089

Ashley.Harris@ndsu.edu

Criminal Justice & Political Sci

Y-Bldg

Letha Cattanach

1-8567

Letha.Cattanach@ndsu.edu

Customer Account Services

Old Main

Sandy Klemetson

1-9724

S.Klemetson@ndsu.edu

Dining Services-Aux. Ent.

Aux Ent

Phyllis Johnson

1-7001

Phyllis.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Disability Services

Ceres

Judy DuBois

1-7089

Judy.DuBois@ndsu.edu

Distance & Continuing Education

SGC

Jane Vandermeer

1-6438

J.Vandermeer@ndsu.edu

DREC

Dickinson

Mike Strode

2-1125

Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu

ECTC

 

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Electrical Engr

EE

Laura Dallmann

1-7607

Laura.Dallmann@ndsu.edu

Eng. & Arch-Dean

Engr Adm

Sheri Eberle

1-7494

Sheri.Eberle@ndsu.edu

English

Minard

Margaret Skolness*

1-7887

Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu

English

Minard

Michele Sherman*

1-9606

Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu

Enrollment Management

Ceres

LaDonna DeGeldere (VPSA)*

1-8380

Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu

Enrollment Management

Ceres

Kendra Otto

1-8380

Kendra.Otto@ndsu.edu

Entomology

Hultz

Diane Pennington

1-7582

Diane.Pennington@ndsu.edu

Equity & Diversity Center

Alba Bales

Audra Hart*

1-1029

ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu

Ext 4-H Youth Development

FLC

Holly Halvorson

1-9218

Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu

Ext Ag & Natural Resources

Morrill

Lori Herbel

1-7171

Loretta.Herbel@ndsu.edu

Ext Ag/ Biosystems Engr

Ag Engr

Melanie Ziegler (Ag/Bio Eng)*

1-7261

Melanie.Ziegler@ndsu.edu

Ext Agri-Bus & Applied Econ

Barry Hall

Paulann Haakenson

1-7393

Paulann.Haakenson@ndsu.edu

Ext CDFS

 

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Ext Plant Sciences

 

Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)*

1-7973

Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu

Ext. Administration

Morrill

Kris Holt

1-9688

Kris.Holt@ndsu.edu

Ext. Animal & Range Sci.

Hultz

Megan Kortie (Ani Sci)*

1-7641

Megan.Kortie@ndsu.edu

Ext. Pesticide Program

Walster

Julie Anderson

1-7180

Julie.A.Anderson@ndsu.edu

Facilities Management

Thorson

Cheryl Cicha

1-7912

Cheryl.Cicha@ndsu.edu

Fine Arts

Music Ed

Bill Law

1-7420

Bill.Law@ndsu.edu

Fine Arts

Music Ed

Tracey Dahl

1-7833

Tracey.Dahl@ndsu.edu

Geosciences

Stevens

Phyllis Murray*

1-8679

Phyllis.Murray@ndsu.edu

Grad. School

Old Main

Nonnie Tangen

1-5944

Nonnie.Tangen@ndsu.edu

Grant & Contract Accounting

SGC

JoAnn Swanson

1-8357

Joann.Swanson@ndsu.edu

Group Decision Center

Memorial Union

Linda Charlton

1-6414

Linda.Charlton@ndsu.edu

HDFS

EML

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

HDFS/Councelor Ed

SGC

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

HDFS-Students

Grad Center

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

History/Religion

Minard

Jack Jackson

1-8654

Terry.Jackson@ndsu.edu

HNES

Bentson/Bunker

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

HNES

EML

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

HR/Payroll

SGC

Jill Spacek

1-8525

Jill.Spacek@ndsu.edu

HR/Payroll

SGC

Jill Stevens

1-8961

Jill.Stevens@ndsu.edu

Hum. & SS-Dean

Minard

Cathy Heiraas

1-7857

Cathy.Heiraas@ndsu.edu

Human Dev./Ed.-Dean

EML

Peggy Cossette*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

IBID

Research 1

 

 

Ind & Manufacturing Engr

C&IE

Dawn Almaras

1-7287

Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu

Institutional Analysis

Minard

Linda Dahlsad

1-8262

Linda.Dahlsad@ndsu.edu

Interdisciplinary Grad Program

Batcheller Tech Ctr

Madonna Fitzgerald

1-6456

Madonna.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

International Support Services

Alba Bales

Sue Wolter*

1-7895

Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu

Intl. Programs

Memorial Union

Sue Wolter*

1-7895

Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu

ITS

IACC

Kim Carlson

1-7961

Kimberly.Carlson@ndsu.edu

ITS

IACC

Sharon Brinker

1-7961

Sharon.Brinker@ndsu.edu

Library

Library

Alissa Kuntz

1-8753

Alissa.K.Kuntz@ndsu.edu

Library

Library

Candy Skauge*

1-6505

Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu

Library

Library

Emily Hoadley

1-8753

Emily.Hoadley@ndsu.edu

Library

Library

Robin Hellman

1-8753

Robin.Hellman@ndsu.edu

Math & Science-Dean

Stevens

Nancy Suttle

1-7411

Nancy.Suttle@ndsu.edu

Mathematics

Minard

Melanie Milam

1-8171

Melanie.Milam@ndsu.edu

Mech. Eng.

Dolve

Donna Alby

1-9513

Donna.Alby@ndsu.edu

Mech. Eng.

Dolve

Tiffany Neuharth

1-8671

Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu

Memorial Union-Dining

Mem Union

Lynne Tanberg-Reski

1-5172

Lynne.Tanberg@ndsu.edu

Memorial Union-Director

Mem Union

Ann Marschke

1-8241

Ann.Marschke@ndsu.edu

Memorial Union-Director

Mem Union

Paul Wraalstad

1-8236

Paul.Wraalstad@ndsu.edu

Memorial Union-Director

Mem Union

Victoria Miller (backup only)

1-9447

Victoria.Miller@ndsu.edu

Mgmt / Marketing & Finance

Barry

Diane Axness

1-9407

Diane.Axness@ndsu.edu

Modern Languages

Minard

Margaret Skolness*

1-7887

Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu

Modern Languages

Minard

Michele Sherman*

1-9606

Michele.Sherman@ndsu.edu

NCI

NCI

Linda Briggs

1-7736

Linda.Briggs@ndsu.edu

ND Census Data Center

IACC

Edie Nelson (Agri-Bus)*

1-7441

Edith.Nelson@ndsu.edu

ND Crop Improvement

Loftsgard

Eileen Buringrud (Plant Sci)*

1-7973

Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu

ND EPSCoR

Research 1

Elizabeth Jung

1-8400

Elizabeth.Jung@ndsu.edu

ND Inst. Reg. Studies

Library

Candy Skauge (Library)*

1-8352

Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu

ND Trade Office

Barry

Lindsey Warner

1-1154

Lindsey@NDTO.com

NDSCS

Wahpeton

Jason Mehlhoff

3-2301

Jason.Mehlhoff@ndscs.edu

NDSU Res Fnd/ Tech Transfer Office

Research 1

 

1-6659

 

Network Engineering & Operations

IACC

Carla Wells

1-6224

Carla.Wells@ndsu.edu

Network Engineering & Operations

IACC

Dave Dahl

1-7998

David.Dahl@ndsu.edu

Network Engineering & Operations

IACC

Val Nordsletten

1-8153

Valerie.Nordsletten@ndsu.edu

Nursing

Sudro

Jane Hagen

1-7395

Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu

Office of Multicultural

Memorial Union

Audra Hart*

1-1029

ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu

Office of TRIO

Ceres

Janine Trowbridge

1-7315

Janine.Trowbridge@ndsu.edu

Orientation & Student Success

Ceres

Nancy Mueller

1-8379

Nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu

OSEH

ANPC

Stephanie Wegner*

1-7759

Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu

Pharm. Practice

Sudro

Carol Jore

1-7589

Carol.Jore@ndsu.edu

Pharm. Sciences

Sudro

Janet Krom

1-7661

Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu

Pharmacy-Dean

Sudro

Liz Frannea

1-7601

Liz.Frannea@ndsu.edu

Pharmacy-Dean

Sudro

Lori Peterson

1-5383

L.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Physics

S. Engr

Patty Hartsoch

1-8974

Patty.Hartsoch@ndsu.edu

Plant Pathology

Walster

Darla Bakko

1-8866

Darla.Bakko@ndsu.edu

Plant Sciences

Loftsgard

Eileen Buringrud*

1-7973

Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu

Plant Sciences

Loftsgard

Louise Heinz

1-8163

Louise.Heinz@ndsu.edu

President's Office

Old Main

Barb Pederson

1-8259

Barbara.Pederson@ndsu.edu

President's Office

Old Main

Stephanie Wawers

1-8522

Stephanie.Wawers@ndsu.edu

Print & Copy Services

Morrill

Peggy Brossart

1-9467

Peggy.Brossart@ndsu.edu

Provost/VPAA

Old Main

Melissa Lamp*

1-6133

Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

Psychology

Minard

Debra McDonough

1-8607

Debra.Mcdonough@ndsu.edu

Psychology

Minard

Janice Hanson

1-5676

Janice.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Publication Services

Library

Char Goodyear*

1-1068

char.goodyear@ndsu.edu

Purchasing

Old Main

Jane Busko

1-8346

Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu

Registrar

Ceres

Holly Doll

1-8507

Holly.Doll@ndsu.edu

Residence Dining

RDC

Dawn Holm

1-9526

Dawn.Holm@ndsu.edu

Residence Life

Aux Ent

Tammy Helweg

1-7558

Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu

Residence Life

Aux Ent

Tandee Brakken

1-9437

Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu

ROTC-Aerospace

Bentson/Bunker

Jean Hagen

1-8186

Jean.Hagen@ndsu.edu

ROTC-Military Science

Bentson/Bunker

Sharon James

1-7575

Sharon.James@ndsu.edu

ROTC-Military Science

Bentson/Bunker

Shawn O'Donnell

1-5479

Shawn.Odonnell@ndsu.edu

Rural Leadership ND

Morrill

Cynthia Selstedt

1-5803

Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu

School of Education

EML

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Skills & Tech Training Ctr

STTC

Dan Newland

1-6924

Daniel.Newland@ndscs.edu

Skills & Tech Training Ctr

STTC

Rita Haman

1-6910

Rita.Haman@ndscs.edu

Sociology/Anthropology

Minard

Kate Ulmer

1-8657

Kate.Ulmer@ndsu.edu

Soil Science

Walster

Valerie Larson

1-8882

Valerie.Larson@ndsu.edu

Spectrum

Memorial Union

Karla Young

1-8929

Karla.Young@ndsu.edu

State Seed Dept

Johanson

Kris Steussy

1-5410

ksteussy@ndseed.ndsu.edu

State Seed Dept

Johanson

Mary Jane Volk

1-5403

mvolk@ndseed.ndsu.edu

Statistics

Waldron

Dawn Halle

1-7532

Dawn.Halle@ndsu.edu

Student Activities

Memorial Union

Emily Carrow

1-7799

Emily.R.Carrow@ndsu.edu

Student Financial Services

Ceres

Sandy Prudhomme

1-7095

Sandra.Hill@ndsu.edu

Student Financial Services

Ceres

Tammy Fraase

1-7889

Tammy.Fraase@ndsu.edu

Student Health

Health Ctr

Annette Sprague

1-6366

Annette.Sprague@ndsu.edu

Student Life

Memorial Union

Mary Asheim

1-6537

Mary.Asheim@ndsu.edu

Student Loan Service Center

Bison Court East

Mari Krag

1-9550

Mari.Krag@ndsu.edu

Teaching Support Center

FLC

Peggy Cossette (HD&E)*

1-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Telecom

Thorson

Cindy Kozojed

1-8431

Cynthia.Kozojed@ndsu.edu

Telecom

Thorson

Gail Bjornstad

1-7120

Gail.Bjornstad@ndsu.edu

Telecom

Thorson

Jayme Pfeifer

1-5125

Jayme.Pfeifer@ndsu.edu

Telecom

Tho

Nate Robideau

1-7151

Nate.Robideau@ndsu.edu

Telecom

Thorson

Susan Jenstead

1-7199

Susan.Jenstead@ndsu.edu

Tri-College

Renaissance

Sonia Mayo

1-9731

Sonia.Mayo@ndsu.edu

UGPTI

IACC

Kathy McCarthy

1-7767

Kathy.McCarthy@ndsu.edu

UGPTI

IACC

Susan Peterson

1-8793

Susan.Peterson@ndsu.edu

University Police

Aux Ent

Stephanie Wegner (OSEH)*

1-7759

Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu

University Police

Cityscapes

Stephanie Wegner (OSEH)*

1-7759

Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu

University Relations

Old Main

Char Goodyear*

1-1068

char.goodyear@ndsu.edu

University Studies

Morrill

Pam Hommen

1-7014

Pamela.Hommen@ndsu.edu

Vet Science

Van Es

Mary Moen

1-8307

Mary.Moen@ndsu.edu

Vet Science

Van Es

Sandy Erickson

1-7511

Sandy.Erickson@ndsu.edu

Visual Arts

Renaissance

Kelly Todd

1-8818

Kelly.Todd@ndsu.edu

VP Equity & Diversity & Global Outreach

Alba Bales

Amy Ochoa

1-7708

Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu

VP Finance & Administration

Old Main

Gina Haugen

1-6177

Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu

VP Finance & Administration

Old Main

Kim Matzke-Ternes

1-7080

Kim.Matzke-Ternes@ndsu.edu

VP Research

Research 1

Shanna Nelson

1-7380

Shanna.Nelson@ndsu.edu 

VP Student Affairs

Old Main

Jane Cumber

1-8097

Jane.Cumber@ndsu.edu

VP Student Affairs

Old Main

LaDonna DeGeldere*

1-7701

Ladonna.Degeldere@ndsu.edu

Wellnes Center

Wellnes Center

Kristin Ferris

1-5204

Kristin.Ferris@ndsu.edu

West Dining

WDC

Mary Marto

1-7023

Mary.Marto@ndsu.edu

Womens Studies

Minard

Melissa Lamp (VPAA)*

1-6133

Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

* indicates that this person is the telephone administrator for multiple departments


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Telecommunications & Emergency Support Technologies
Web Page Contact:  Linda.KrogenBrandt@ndsu.edu | +1 (701) 231-8401

Last Updated: Thursday, October 24, 2013 3:33:11 PM