Content | Navigation |

Rian Nostrum

Email: rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7890
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Notes: Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

Sarah Russell 

Email: 
Phone:
Office Location:
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Executive Commissioner of Technology, NDSU Student Government

Chris McEwen

Email:
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member

Dr. Anne Denton

Email: anne.denton@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6748
Office: IACC 258
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research

Gary Fisher

Email: gary.fisher@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7672
Office: Wallman Wellness Center 170C
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Wallman Wellness Center

Dr. Jim Hammond

Email: james.hammond@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science

Matt Okner

Email:
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting Member; Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, Nursing & Allied Sciences

Dienul Paramarta

Email:
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member

Tanya Kramer

Email: tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: MU 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs

Michelle Sauvageau

Email
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member

Drew Spooner

Email
Phone:
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member;

Thomas Grotennius

Email
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member;

Jean Ostrom-Blonigen

Email: jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8943
Office: IACC 206C
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Dr. Anita Welch

Email: anita.welch@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5498
Office: FLC 210K
Notes: Faculty Member (1 of3); voting member, School of Education

Dr. David Wittrock

Email: david.wittrock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School

CeCe Rohwedder

Email: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-5646
Office: IACC 204
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Administrative support for TFAC

Marc Wallman 

Email
Phone:
Office:
Notes: Ex-officio member


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Friday, November 22, 2013 3:21:34 PM