Content | Navigation |

Technology Fee Advisory Committee Membership

 Members as of November 1999
Richard Chenoweth - Chair
Richard.Chenoweth@ndsu.nodak.edu
231-7106

Name

Phone

Email

Department

Notes

Student Members:

James Landrum

231-4228

James.Landrum@ndsu.edu

 

Grad Student

Dustin Rehkamp

253-6961

D_Rehkamp@ndsu.edu

 

Sr

Jaime Sebelius

232-5771

sebelius@prairie

 

Sr

Jonathon Guay

271-0770

jguay@plains

 

Sr

Adam Dahl

231-1720

addahl@plains

 

Jr

Douglas Boe

237-5777

doboe@plains

 

Sr

Faculty and Staff Members:

Sudhir Mehta

231-7881

mehta@badlands

 

 

Jeff Gerst

231-7207

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Bio Sci

 

Craig Schnell

231-7131

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Provost VPAA Ex-Officio

 

Jeff Schoenack

231-9710

Jeff.Schoenack@ndsu.edu

 

 

Deanne Sperling

231-9736

Deanne.Sperling@ndsu.edu

 

 

Linda Manikowske

231-7352

Linda_Manikowske@ndsu

 

 

Cathy Hanson

231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Support Staff

 

John Grosen

231-1042

grosen@ndsu.nodak.edu

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM