Content | Navigation |

Technology Fee Advisory Committee Membership

 Members as of November 1999
Richard Chenoweth - Chair
Richard.Chenoweth@ndsu.nodak.edu
231-7106

NamePhone EmailDepartmentNotes
Student Members:
James Landrum 231-4228James.Landrum@ndsu.edu Grad Student
Dustin Rehkamp 253-6961 D_Rehkamp@ndsu.edu Sr
Jaime Sebelius232-5771 sebelius@prairie Sr
Jonathon Guay 271-0770 jguay@plains Sr
Adam Dahl231-1720addahl@plains Jr
Douglas Boe237-5777 doboe@plains  Sr
Faculty and Staff Members:
Sudhir Mehta 231-7881mehta@badlands   
Jeff Gerst 231-7207Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduBio Sci 
Craig Schnell 231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost VPAA Ex-Officio 
Jeff Schoenack 231-9710 Jeff.Schoenack@ndsu.edu   
Deanne Sperling 231-9736Deanne.Sperling@ndsu.edu   
Linda Manikowske 231-7352 Linda_Manikowske@ndsu   
Cathy Hanson 231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu Support Staff  
John Grosen 231-1042 grosen@ndsu.nodak.edu   

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM