Content | Navigation |

Technology Fee Advisory Committee Membership

                                                                    Members as of September, 2001
                                                                          Richard Chenoweth - Chair
                                                                   Richard.Chenoweth@ndsu.nodak.edu
                                                                                       231-7106

 

Name

Phone

Email

Department

Notes

Student Members:

Christopher Haman

235-0449

christopher.haman@ndsu.edu

 

Junior

James Landrum

231-8059

James.Landrum@ndsu.edu

 

Grad Student

Todd Schaffer

293-7761

Todd.M.Schaffer@ndsu.edu

 

Soph

Joe Mathern

238-9845

Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.edu

 

Soph

Faculty and Staff Members:

Kevin Brooks

231-7146

Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

Eng

 

Jeff Gerst

231-7207

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Bio Sci

 

Craig Schnell

231-7131

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Provost VPAA Ex-Officio

 

Jeff Schoenack

231-9710

Jeff.Schoenack@ndsu.edu

 

 

Deanne Sperling

231-9736

Deanne.Sperling@ndsu.edu

 

 

Donna Terbizan

231-7792

D.Terbizan@ndsu.edu

 

 

Cathy Hanson

231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Support Staff

 

Kay Sizer

231-7035

Kay.Sizer@ndsu.edu

<//strong>


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM