Content | Navigation |

Members as of November 2003

Sudhir Mehta
Associate Vice President for Academics & Professor,
Mech. Engr. Dept.
231-8493
Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.nodak.edu

NamePhone EmailDepartmentNotes
Student Members:
Otto Borchert 261-7633Otto.Borchert@ndsu.eduCSGrad Student
Jerry Covington 461-8996Jerry.Covington@ndsu.eduEngJunior
Dustin Masset 730-1176 Dustin.Masset@ndsu.eduMISSenior
Joe Mathern 306-4996 Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.eduPolitical ScienceJunior
Ryan Sandness451-0411Ryan.Sandness@ndsu.eduMISSenior
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 231-7146 Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduEng 
Jeff Gerst 231-7207Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduBio Sci 
Sudhir Mehta 231-8493Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.eduProf/Assoc VPAAEx-Officio
Craig Schnell 231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost VPAA Ex-Officio 
Kalpana Katti 231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduCivl Engr 
David Wittrock 231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.edupast CITPG ChairEx-Officio
Staff Members:
Rian Nostrum231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduResidence Life 
Tom Moberg Director231-5843 Tom.Moberg@ndsu.eduITS Ex-Officio
Jane Cumber 231- 8097Jane.Cumber@ndsu.eduStudent Affairs Office  
Marc Wallman231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduITS  
Cathy Hanson231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Support Staff 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM