Content | Navigation |

Members as of November 2004

Sudhir Mehta
Associate Vice President for Academics
&
Professor, Mech. Engr. Dept.
231 8493 Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.nodak.edu

Name

Phone

Email

Department

Notes

Student Members:

Otto Borchert

261-7633

Otto.Borchert@ndsu.edu

CS

Grad Student

Sara Egge

388-7855

Sara.Egge@ndsu.edu

History/ Spanish

Junior

Brian Hokkanen

218-83-3045

Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.edu

Chemistry

Soph.

Dustin Masset

730-1176

Dustin.Masset@ndsu.edu

MIS

Senior

Joe Mathern

306-4996

Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.edu

Political Science

Junior

Josh Swanson

351-5071

Joshua.A.Swanson@ndsu.edu

Political Science

Junior

Faculty Members:

Kevin Brooks

231-7146

Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

Eng

 

Jeff Gerst

231-7207

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Bio Sci

 

Sudhir Mehta

231-8493

Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.edu

Prof/Assoc VPAA

Ex-Officio

Craig Schnell

231-7131

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Provost VPAA Ex-Officio

 

Kalpana Katti

231-9504

Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.edu

Civl Engr

 

Holly Bastow-Shoop

231- 8223

Holly.bastow.Shoop@ndsu.edu

Current CITPG Chair

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

past CITPG Chair

Ex-Officio

Staff Members:

Jane Cumber

231- 8097

Jane.Cumber@ndsu.edu

Student Affairs Office

 

Tom Moberg

231-5843

Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu

Director

ITS Ex-Officio

Rian Nostrum

231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Residence Life

 

Marc Wallman

231-7168

Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu

ITS

 

Cathy Hanson

231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS Support Staff

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM