Content | Navigation |

Members as of November 2004

Sudhir Mehta
Associate Vice President for Academics
&
Professor, Mech. Engr. Dept.
231 8493 Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.nodak.edu

NamePhone EmailDepartmentNotes
Student Members:
Otto Borchert 261-7633Otto.Borchert@ndsu.eduCSGrad Student
Sara Egge 388-7855Sara.Egge@ndsu.eduHistory/ Spanish Junior
Brian Hokkanen 218-83-3045 Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.edu ChemistrySoph.
Dustin Masset 730-1176Dustin.Masset@ndsu.eduMISSenior
Joe Mathern 306-4996 Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.eduPolitical ScienceJunior
Josh Swanson351-5071 Joshua.A.Swanson@ndsu.edu Political ScienceJunior
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 231-7146 Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduEng 
Jeff Gerst 231-7207Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduBio Sci 
Sudhir Mehta 231-8493Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.eduProf/Assoc VPAAEx-Officio
Craig Schnell 231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost VPAA Ex-Officio 
Kalpana Katti 231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduCivl Engr 
Holly Bastow-Shoop 231- 8223Holly.bastow.Shoop@ndsu.eduCurrent CITPG Chair Ex-Officio
David Wittrock 231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.edupast CITPG ChairEx-Officio
Staff Members:
Jane Cumber231- 8097Jane.Cumber@ndsu.edu Student Affairs Office 
Tom Moberg 231-5843 Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu Director ITS Ex-Officio
Rian Nostrum 231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduResidence Life 
Marc Wallman231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduITS  
Cathy Hanson231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Support Staff 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM