Content | Navigation |

Members as of October 2005

Dr. Jeff Gerst
Interim Associate VPAA
and Professor Biological Sciences
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58105
Voice: (701) 231 7207
E-Mail:Jeffery.gerst@ndsu.edu

 

 

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Student Members:
Otto Borchert 701-261-7633Otto.Borchert@ndsu.eduCSGrad Student
Aaron Axvig 701-2611377Aaron.r.axvig@ndsu.eduComputer EngineeringFreshman
Brian Hokkanen 218-831-3045Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.eduChemistryJunior
Oluwayemisi Fayemiwo 701-231-3353Oluwayemisi.Fayemiwo@ndsu.eduComputer EngineeringSenior
Joe Mathern 701-306-4996 Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.eduPolitical ScienceSenior
Valerie Johnson 701-293-6440Valerie.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Child Development
& Family Sci

Senior
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 701-231-7146 Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduEnglish

Assoc. Prof.
Voting

Anne Denton 701-231-67-48Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduCS and Oper. Research. Asst. Prof.
Jeff Gerst 701-231-7207Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduBio Sci

Prof.
Voting

Sudhir Mehta 701-231-8493Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.eduProf/Assoc VPAAEx-Officio
Craig Schnell 701-231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost VPAA Ex-OfficioEx-Officio
Kalpana Katti 701-231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduCivl EngrVoting
David Wittrock 701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.edupast CITPG ChairEx-Officio
Staff Members:
Jane Cumber701-231-8097Jane.Cumber@ndsu.edu Student Affairs OfficeVoting
Tom Moberg 701-231-5843 Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu ITS Director Ex-Officio
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduResidence LifeVoting
Marc Wallman701-231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduITS System Admin Voting
Cathy Hanson701-231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS

Support staff

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM