Content | Navigation |

Members as of October 2005

Dr. Jeff Gerst
Interim Associate VPAA
and Professor Biological Sciences
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58105
Voice: (701) 231 7207
E-Mail:Jeffery.gerst@ndsu.edu

 

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Student Members:

Otto Borchert

701-261-7633

Otto.Borchert@ndsu.edu

CS

Grad Student

Aaron Axvig

701-2611377

Aaron.r.axvig@ndsu.edu

Computer Engineering

Freshman

Brian Hokkanen

218-831-3045

Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.edu

Chemistry

Junior

Oluwayemisi Fayemiwo

701-231-3353

Oluwayemisi.Fayemiwo@ndsu.edu

Computer Engineering

Senior

Joe Mathern

701-306-4996

Joseph.Mathern@ndsu.edu

Political Science

Senior

Valerie Johnson

701-293-6440

Valerie.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Child Development
& Family Sci

Senior

Faculty Members:

Kevin Brooks

701-231-7146

Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

English

Assoc. Prof.
Voting

Anne Denton

701-231-67-48

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

CS and Oper. Research.

Asst. Prof.

Jeff Gerst

701-231-7207

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Bio Sci

Prof.
Voting

Sudhir Mehta

701-231-8493

Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.edu

Prof/Assoc VPAA

Ex-Officio

Craig Schnell

701-231-7131

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Provost VPAA Ex-Officio

Ex-Officio

Kalpana Katti

701-231-9504

Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.edu

Civl Engr

Voting

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

past CITPG Chair

Ex-Officio

Staff Members:

Jane Cumber

701-231-8097

Jane.Cumber@ndsu.edu

Student Affairs Office

Voting

Tom Moberg

701-231-5843

Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu

ITS Director

Ex-Officio

Rian Nostrum

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Residence Life

Voting

Marc Wallman

701-231-7168

Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu

ITS System Admin

Voting

Cathy Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS

Support staff

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM