Content | Navigation |

Members as of September 2006

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Jeff Gerst 701-231-8943Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduProf Biol Sci & Dir ITS

Chair

Student Members:
Geoffrey Childress Geoffrey.Childress.1@ndsu.eduMathematicsSenior
Brian Hokkanen 701-231-8483Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.eduChemistrySenior
Oluwayemisi Fayemiwo 701-231-3353Oluwayemisi.Fayemiwo@ndsu.eduComputer EngineeringSenior
Brian Fier 701-231-3401Brian.Fier@ndsu.eduEmergency ManagementSenior
Abram Jackson 701-231-2770Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer Science Freshman
Brandon Sis 701-231-2366Brandon.Sis@ndsu.eduPharmacySenior
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 701-231-7146Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduAssoc Prof English Voting
Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssist Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting
Kalpana Katti 701-231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduAssoc Prof Civil EngrVoting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-8236Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir Wellness Center Voting
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduAssoc Dir Oper Res Life Voting
Marc Wallman701-231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduDir ITS System AdminVoting
Ex-Officio Members:
Cathy Hanson701-231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Staff Devel Coor

Support staff

Sudhir Mehta 701-231-8493Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.eduProf/Assoc VPAAEx-Officio
Craig Schnell 701-231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost, VPAA Ex-Officio
David Wittrock 701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean Graduate School Ex-Officio

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM