Content | Navigation |

Members as of October 2007

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Jeff Gerst, Chair701-231-8943Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduAssoc VP for IT and CIO

Ex-Officio

Student Members:
Geoffrey Childress 701-Geoffrey.Childress.1@ndsu.eduStatisticsGraduate
Brian Fier701-231-3401Brian.Fier@ndsu.eduNatural Resources MgmtGraduate
Peter Gregory507-581-0982Peter.Gregory@ndsu.eduAccountancyJunior
Abram Jackson701-231-1997Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer ScienceSophmore
Lalita Jyoti

701-367-1309

Lalita.Jyoti.1@ndsu.eduPharmacySophmore
Christopher McEwen701-231-8974Christopher.McEwen@ndsu.eduStatisticsSenior
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 701-231-7146Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduAssoc Prof English Voting
Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssist Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting
Kalpana Katti 701-231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduAssoc Prof Civil EngrVoting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-7672Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir Wellness Center Voting
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduAssoc Dir Oper Res Life Voting
Marc Wallman701-231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduDir ITS System AdminVoting
Ex-Officio Members:
Bonnie Neas701-231-8640 Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.eduVP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean of Graduate SchoolEx-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM