Content | Navigation |

Members as of October 2007

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Jeff Gerst, Chair

701-231-8943

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Assoc VP for IT and CIO

Ex-Officio

Student Members:

Geoffrey Childress

 701-

Geoffrey.Childress.1@ndsu.edu

Statistics

Graduate

Brian Fier

701-231-3401

Brian.Fier@ndsu.edu

Natural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Peter Gregory

507-581-0982

Peter.Gregory@ndsu.edu

Accountancy

Junior

Abram Jackson

701-231-1997

Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.edu

Computer Science

Sophmore

Lalita Jyoti

701-367-1309

 

Lalita.Jyoti.1@ndsu.edu

Pharmacy

Sophmore

Christopher McEwen

701-231-8974

Christopher.McEwen@ndsu.edu

Statistics

Senior

Faculty Members:

Kevin Brooks

701-231-7146

Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

Assoc Prof English

Voting

Anne Denton

701-231-6748

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

Assist Prof Comp Sci & Oper Res

Voting

Kalpana Katti

701-231-9504

Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.edu

Assoc Prof Civil Engr

Voting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher

701-231-7672

Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Dir Wellness Center 

Voting

Rian Nostrum

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Assoc Dir Oper Res Life

Voting

Marc Wallman

701-231-7168

Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu

Dir ITS System Admin

Voting

Ex-Officio Members:

Bonnie Neas

701-231-8640

Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.edu

VP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

Dean of Graduate School

Ex-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM