Content | Navigation |

Committee Members Fall 2008

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Jeff Gerst, Chair701-231-8943Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduAssoc VP for IT and CIO

Ex-Officio

Student Members:
Andrew Brown 701-Andrew.Brown@ndsu.eduElectrical Eng

Senior

Voting, Alternative

Benjamin Dotzenrod701-2580Benjamin.Dotzenrod@ndsu.eduAgricultural Economics

Sophomore

Voting

Brian Fier

701-231-3401Brian.Fier@ndsu.eduNatural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Voting

Peter Gregory507-581-0982Peter.Gregory@ndsu.eduAccountancy

Senior

Voting

Christopher Hart520-219-0210Christopher.Hart@ndsu.eduPolitical Sci, Anthropology

Senior

Voting 

Abram Jackson701-840-8427Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer Science, MISJunior

Christopher McEwen

701-231-8974Christopher.McEwen@ndsu.eduStatistics

Senior

Voting Alternative

Nathan Nerenz320-815-6348Nathan.Nerenz@ndsu.eduMIS

Senior

Voting

Arun Yadav701-212-6783Arun.Yadav@ndsu.eduComputer ScienceVoting
Faculty Members:
Dr. Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssist Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting
Dr. Jim Hammond701-231-8144 James.Hammond@ndsu.eduAES Plant Sciences, ProfessorVoting
Dr. Michael Thrasher701-231-9498Michael.Thrasher@ndsu.eduMusic, Asst ProfessorVoting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-7672Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir Wellness Center Voting
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduAssoc Dir Oper Res Life Voting
Britt McAlister701-231-6344Britt.McAlister@ndsu.eduApplication Development MgrVoting
Ex-Officio Members:
Bonnie Neas701-231-8640 Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.eduVP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean of Graduate SchoolEx-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM