Content | Navigation |

Committee Members Fall 2008

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Jeff Gerst, Chair

701-231-8943

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Assoc VP for IT and CIO

Ex-Officio

Student Members:

Andrew Brown

 701-

Andrew.Brown@ndsu.edu

Electrical Eng

Senior

Voting, Alternative

Benjamin Dotzenrod

701-2580

Benjamin.Dotzenrod@ndsu.edu

Agricultural Economics

Sophomore

Voting

Brian Fier

701-231-3401

Brian.Fier@ndsu.edu

Natural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Voting

Peter Gregory

507-581-0982

Peter.Gregory@ndsu.edu

Accountancy

Senior

Voting

Christopher Hart

520-219-0210

Christopher.Hart@ndsu.edu

Political Sci, Anthropology

Senior

Voting 

Abram Jackson

701-840-8427

Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.edu

Computer Science, MIS

Junior

Christopher McEwen

701-231-8974

Christopher.McEwen@ndsu.edu

Statistics

Senior

Voting Alternative

Nathan Nerenz

320-815-6348

Nathan.Nerenz@ndsu.edu

MIS

Senior

Voting

Arun Yadav

701-212-6783

Arun.Yadav@ndsu.edu

Computer Science

Voting

Faculty Members:

Dr. Anne Denton

701-231-6748

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

Assist Prof Comp Sci & Oper Res

Voting

Dr. Jim Hammond

701-231-8144

James.Hammond@ndsu.edu

AES Plant Sciences, Professor

Voting

Dr. Michael Thrasher

701-231-9498

Michael.Thrasher@ndsu.edu

Music, Asst Professor

Voting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher

701-231-7672

Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Dir Wellness Center 

Voting

Rian Nostrum

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Assoc Dir Oper Res Life

Voting

Britt McAlister

701-231-6344

Britt.McAlister@ndsu.edu

Application Development Mgr

Voting

Ex-Officio Members:

Bonnie Neas

701-231-8640

Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.edu

VP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

Dean of Graduate School

Ex-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM