Content | Navigation |

Committee Members as of Oct. 27, 2009

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Jeff Gerst, Chair701-231-8943Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduAssoc VP for ITS and CIO

Ex-Officio

Student Members:
Jace Beehler701-Jace.Beehler.1@ndsu.edu Vocal Music EduSophomore
Kevin Black701-Kevin.Black@ndsu.edu Industrial Eng MgmtSenior
Nick Cilz701-BenjaNicholas.Cilz@ndsu.eduZoology

Senior

Megan DeCock701-231-2293Meagan.Decock@ndsu.edu CounselingGraduate

Brian Fier

701-231-3401Brian.Fier@ndsu.eduNatural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Paul Gunderson701-Paul.J.Gunderson@ndsu.edu Business Admin

Senior

Abram Jackson701-840-8427Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer Science, MISJunior
Faculty Members:
Dr. Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssoc. Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting
Dr. Jim Hammond701-231-8144 James.Hammond@ndsu.eduAES Plant Sciences, ProfessorVoting
Dr. Michael Thrasher701-231-9498Michael.Thrasher@ndsu.eduMusic, Asst. ProfessorVoting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-7672Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir. Wellness Center Voting
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduDir. of Residence Life Voting
Jon Bronken701-231-9711Jon.Bronken@ndsu.eduSystems AdministratorVoting
Ex-Officio Members:
Bonnie Neas701-231-8640 Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.eduVP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean of Graduate SchoolEx-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM