Content | Navigation |

Membership as of September 7, 2010

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes

Rian Nostrum, Chair

701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduDir. of Residence Life 

Ex-Officio

Student Members:
Jace Beehler701-Jace.Beehler.1@ndsu.edu Vocal Music EduJunior
Andrew Bristow701-Andrew.Bristow@ndsu.edu Mechanical EngSenior
Jarrett Hart

Jarrett.Hart@ndsu.edu

StatisticsSenior
Abram Jackson701-840-8427Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer Science, MIS

Senior

Shannon Kempenich701-Shannon.kempenich@ndsu.edu FinanceSenior
Karan Mittal

Karan.Mittal@ndsu.edu

Computer EngineeringSenior
Chris NelsonChristopher.Nelson.2@ndsu.eduPR & AdvertisingJunior
Faculty Members:
Dr. Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssoc. Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting

Dr. Jim Hammond

701-231-8144 James.Hammond@ndsu.eduAES Plant Sciences, Professor

Voting

Don Yoon701-231-5886DK.yoon@ndsu.eduAsst. Prof. Sociology, AnthropologyVoting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher 701-231-7672Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir. Wellness Center Voting
Tanya Kramer231-7895tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.eduStudy Abroad Advisor, Int'l ProgramsVoting
Galen Mayfield231-5843galen.mayfield@ndsu.edu Exec. Dir, Enterprise Computing & App. Dev.Voting
Ex-Officio Members:
Bonnie Neas701-231-8640 Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.eduVP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean of Graduate SchoolEx-Officio

Cathy Hanson

701-231-9470Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduIT Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM