Content | Navigation |

Membership as of September 7, 2010

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Rian Nostrum, Chair

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Dir. of Residence Life 

Ex-Officio

Student Members:

Jace Beehler

701-

Jace.Beehler.1@ndsu.edu

Vocal Music Edu

Junior

Andrew Bristow

701-

Andrew.Bristow@ndsu.edu

Mechanical Eng

Senior

Jarrett Hart

Jarrett.Hart@ndsu.edu

Statistics

Senior

Abram Jackson

701-840-8427

Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.edu

Computer Science, MIS

Senior

Shannon Kempenich

701-

Shannon.kempenich@ndsu.edu

Finance

Senior

Karan Mittal

Karan.Mittal@ndsu.edu

 

Computer Engineering

Senior

Chris Nelson

Christopher.Nelson.2@ndsu.edu

PR & Advertising

Junior

Faculty Members:

Dr. Anne Denton

701-231-6748

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

Assoc. Prof Comp Sci & Oper Res

Voting

Dr. Jim Hammond

701-231-8144

James.Hammond@ndsu.edu

AES Plant Sciences, Professor

Voting

Don Yoon

701-231-5886

DK.yoon@ndsu.edu

Asst. Prof. Sociology, Anthropology

Voting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher

701-231-7672

Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Dir. Wellness Center 

Voting

Tanya Kramer

231-7895

tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu

Study Abroad Advisor, Int'l Programs

Voting

Galen Mayfield

231-5843

galen.mayfield@ndsu.edu

Exec. Dir, Enterprise Computing & App. Dev.

Voting

Ex-Officio Members:

Bonnie Neas

701-231-8640

Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.edu

VP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

Dean of Graduate School

Ex-Officio

Cathy Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

IT Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM