Content | Navigation |

Rian Nostrum

Email: rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7890
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Notes: Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

Matt Bains

Email: manpreet.bains@my.ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8460
Office Location: Memorial Union
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Zoology; Executive Commissioner of Technology, NDSU Student Government 

Aaron Banister

Email: aaron.banister@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Radiologic Sciences, College of Pharmacy, Nursing & Allied Sciences

Dr. Anne Denton

Email: anne.denton@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6748
Office: IACC 258
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research

Gary Fisher

Email: gary.fisher@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7672
Office: Wallman Wellness Center 170C
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Wallman Wellness Center

Dr. Jim Hammond

Email: james.hammond@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science

William Hess

Email: william.hess@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting Member; Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, Nursing & Allied Sciences

Sydney Hull

Email: sydney.hull.1@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; History, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Tanya Kramer

Email: tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: MU 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs

Stanley Kwiecien

Emailstanley.kwiecien@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Computer Science, College of Science and Mathematics

Tyrell Martin

Email: tyrell.d.martin@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-2376
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Agricultural Systems Management, College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

Dustin Mueller

Email: dustin.j.mueller@ndsu.edu 
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, College of Science and Mathematics

Jean Ostrom-Blonigen 

Email: jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu
Phone:
701-231-8943
Office: IACC 206C
Notes:  Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Dr. Anita Welch

Email: anita.welch@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5498
Office: FLC 210K
Notes: Faculty Member (1 of3); voting member, School of Education 

Dr. David Wittrock

Email: david.wittrock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School  

CeCe Rohwedder

Email: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-5646
Office: IACC 204
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Administrative support for TFAC


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 9:11:30 AM