Content | Navigation |

Rian Nostrum

Email rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu
Phone 701-231-7890
Office 104 West Bison Court
Notes Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

Dr. Anne Denton 

Email anne.denton@ndsu.edu
Phone 231-6748
Office Location IACC 258
Notes Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research, colle of Science and Mathematics

Gary Fisher

Email gary.fisher@ndsu.edu
Phone 231-7672
Office Location Wallman Wellness Center 170C
Notes Staff Member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Wallman Wellness Center

Preston Gilderhus 

Email preston.gilderhus@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member

Dr. Jim Hammond

Email: james.hammond@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science

Tanya Kramer

Email: tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: MU 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs

Chris McEwen

Email: christopher.mcewen@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Applied Statistics, College of Science and Mathematics

Matt Okner

Email: matthew.okner@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Criminal Justice, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Jean Ostrom-Blonigen

Email: jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8943
Office: IACC 206C
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division

Dienul Paramarta

Email: dienul.paramarta@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Computer Science, College of Science and Mathematics, member of Student Government Office of Technology

Sarah Russell

Email: sarah.a.russell@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8460
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Architecture; Executive Commissioner of Technology, NDSU Student Government

Michelle Sauvageau

Email: michelle.sauvageau@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering and Architecture

Drew Spooner

Email: drew.d.spooner@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Management, College of Science and Mathematics

Marc Wallman

Email: marc.wallman@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5646
Office: Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Interim VP for IT and CIO

Dr. Anita Welch

Email: anita.welch@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5498
Office: FLC 210K
Notes: Faculty Member (1 of3); voting member, School of Education

Dr. David Wittrock

Email: david.wittrock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School

CeCe Rohwedder

Email: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-5646
Office: IACC 204
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Administrative support for TFAC


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 28, 2014 4:02:52 PM