Content | Navigation |

Members as of January 2006

Dr. Jeff Gerst
Interim Associate VPAA
and Professor Biological Sciences
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58105
Voice: (701) 231 7207
E-Mail:Jeffery.gerst@ndsu.edu

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes
Jeff Gerst 701-231-7207Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.eduBio Sci

Acting Chair

Student Members:
Aaron Axvig 701-2611377Aaron.r.axvig@ndsu.eduComputer EngineeringFreshman
Brian Hokkanen 218-831-3045Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.eduChemistryJunior
Oluwayemisi Fayemiwo 701-231-3353Oluwayemisi.Fayemiwo@ndsu.eduComputer EngineeringSenior
Brian Fier 701-231-2599Brian.fier@ndsu.eduEmergency Mgnt Senior
   

 

 
Faculty Members:
Kevin Brooks 701-231-7146Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.eduEnglish, Assoc. Prof. Voting
Anne Denton 701-231-67-48Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduCS and Oper. Research. Ass. Prof.Voting
Kalpana Katti 701-231-9504 Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.eduCivil Engr, Assoc. Prof. Voting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-8236Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Assoc Dir. Wellness Ctr  Voting
Rian Nostrum 701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduResidence LifeVoting
Marc Wallman701-231-7168 Marc.Wallman@ndsu.eduITS System Admin Voting
Ex-Officio Members:
Karl Altenburg 701-231-6651Karl.Altenburg@ndsu.eduAcct/ Info Systems (CITPG)

Ex-Officio

Cathy Hanson701-231-9470 Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS

Support staff

Sudhir Mehta 701-231-8493Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.eduProf/Assoc VPAAEx-Officio
Tom Moberg 701-231-5843 Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu ITS Vice Provost, CIO Ex-Officio
Craig Schnell 701-231-7131Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu Provost, VPAA Ex-Officio
David Wittrock 701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean Graduate School Ex-Officio
     

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM