Content | Navigation |

Members as of January 2006

Dr. Jeff Gerst
Interim Associate VPAA
and Professor Biological Sciences
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND 58105
Voice: (701) 231 7207
E-Mail:Jeffery.gerst@ndsu.edu

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Jeff Gerst

701-231-7207

Jeffery.Gerst@ndsu.edu

Bio Sci

Acting Chair

Student Members:

Aaron Axvig

701-2611377

Aaron.r.axvig@ndsu.edu

Computer Engineering

Freshman

Brian Hokkanen

218-831-3045

Brian.Hokkanen@ndsu.edu

Chemistry

Junior

Oluwayemisi Fayemiwo

701-231-3353

Oluwayemisi.Fayemiwo@ndsu.edu

Computer Engineering

Senior

Brian Fier

701-231-2599

Brian.fier@ndsu.edu

Emergency Mgnt

Senior

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Members:

Kevin Brooks

701-231-7146

Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

English, Assoc. Prof.

Voting

Anne Denton

701-231-67-48

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

CS and Oper. Research. Ass. Prof.

Voting

Kalpana Katti

701-231-9504

Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.edu

Civil Engr, Assoc. Prof.

Voting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher

701-231-8236

Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Assoc Dir. Wellness Ctr 

Voting

Rian Nostrum

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Residence Life

Voting

Marc Wallman

701-231-7168

Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu

ITS System Admin

Voting

Ex-Officio Members:

Karl Altenburg

701-231-6651

Karl.Altenburg@ndsu.edu

Acct/ Info Systems (CITPG)

Ex-Officio

Cathy Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS

Support staff

Sudhir Mehta

701-231-8493

Sudhir.Mehta@ndsu.edu

Prof/Assoc VPAA

Ex-Officio

Tom Moberg

701-231-5843

Tom.Moberg@ndsu.edu

ITS Vice Provost, CIO

Ex-Officio

Craig Schnell

701-231-7131

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Provost, VPAA

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

Dean Graduate School

Ex-Officio

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM