Content | Navigation |

Committee Members as of March 3, 2010

Name

Phone

E-mail

Department

Notes

Rian Nostrum, Chair

701-231-7890

Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

Dir. of Residence Life 

Ex-Officio

Student Members:

Jace Beehler

701-

Jace.Beehler.1@ndsu.edu

Vocal Music Edu

Sophomore

Andy Bristow

701-

Andrew.Bristow@ndsu.edu

Mechanical Eng

Junior

Nick Cilz

701-

BenjaNicholas.Cilz@ndsu.edu

Zoology

Senior

Brian Fier

231-3401

Brian.Fier@ndsu.edu

Natural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Paul Gunderson

701-

Paul.J.Gunderson@ndsu.edu

Business Admin

Senior

Abram Jackson

701-840-8427

Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.edu

Computer Science, MIS

Junior

Shannon Kempenich

701-

Shannon.kempenich@ndsu.edu

College of Bus - Finance

Junior

Faculty Members:

Dr. Anne Denton

701-231-6748

Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

Assoc. Prof Comp Sci & Oper Res

Voting

Dr. Jim Hammond

701-231-8144

James.Hammond@ndsu.edu

AES Plant Sciences, Professor

Voting

Staff Members:

Gary Fisher

701-231-7672

Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Dir. Wellness Center 

Voting

Jon Bronken

701-231-9711

Jon.Bronken@ndsu.edu

Systems Administrator

Voting

Ex-Officio Members:

Bonnie Neas

701-231-8640

Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.edu

VP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock

701-231-7059

David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu

Dean of Graduate School

Ex-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470

Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.edu

ITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Friday, January 15, 2010