Content | Navigation |

Committee Members as of March 3, 2010

NamePhone E-mailDepartmentNotes

Rian Nostrum, Chair

701-231-7890Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.eduDir. of Residence Life 

Ex-Officio

Student Members:
Jace Beehler701-Jace.Beehler.1@ndsu.edu Vocal Music EduSophomore
Andy Bristow701-Andrew.Bristow@ndsu.edu Mechanical EngJunior
Nick Cilz701-BenjaNicholas.Cilz@ndsu.eduZoology

Senior

Brian Fier

231-3401Brian.Fier@ndsu.eduNatural Resources Mgmt

Graduate

Paul Gunderson701-Paul.J.Gunderson@ndsu.edu Business Admin

Senior

Abram Jackson701-840-8427Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.eduComputer Science, MIS

Junior

Shannon Kempenich701-Shannon.kempenich@ndsu.edu College of Bus - FinanceJunior
Faculty Members:
Dr. Anne Denton701-231-6748Anne.Denton@ndsu.eduAssoc. Prof Comp Sci & Oper ResVoting
Dr. Jim Hammond701-231-8144 James.Hammond@ndsu.eduAES Plant Sciences, ProfessorVoting
Staff Members:
Gary Fisher 701-231-7672Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu Dir. Wellness Center Voting
Jon Bronken701-231-9711Jon.Bronken@ndsu.eduSystems AdministratorVoting
Ex-Officio Members:
Bonnie Neas701-231-8640 Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.eduVP for IT

Ex-Officio

David Wittrock701-231-7059David.Wittrock@ndsu.eduDean of Graduate SchoolEx-Officio

Cathy

Hanson

701-231-9470Cathy.Hanson@ndsu.eduITS Staff Development Coord

Ex-Officio


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Friday, January 15, 2010