Content | Navigation |

Rian Nostrum

E-mail: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7890
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Notes: Chair; Ex-Officio; Director of Residence Life

Andrew Bristow

E-mail: andrew.bristow@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7774
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering & Architecture

Dr. Anne Denton

E-mail: Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-6748
Office: IACC 258
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Computer Science & Operational Research

Gary Fisher

E-mail: Gary.Fisher@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7672
Office: Wallman Wellness Center 170C
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Director of Wallman Wellness Center

Dr. Jim Hammond

E-mail: James.Hammond@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-8144
Office: Loftsgard 370E
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Plant Science

Jarrett Hart

E-mail: jarrett.hart@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting Member; Statistics

Abram Jackson

E-mail: Abram.Jackson.1@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Computer Science - MIS

Shannon Kempenich

E-mail: shannon.kempenich@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Finance College of Business

Tanya Kramer

E-mail: tanya.m.kramer@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-7895; 701-231-9820
Office: MU 116
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; International Programs

Tyrell Martin

E-mail: tyrell.d.martin@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Agricultural Systems Management.

Galen Mayfield

E-mail: Galen.Mayfield@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5843
Office: IACC 242J1
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; ECI, IT Division

Karan Mittal

E-mail: karan.mittal@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Computer Engineering

Bonnie Neas

E-mail: Bonnie.Neas@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5646
Office: IACC 204
Notes: Ex-Officio member; VP for IT

Christopher Nelson

E-mail: christopher.nelson.2@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Public Relations & Advertising

Dr. David Wittrock

E-mail: David.Wittrock@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-8909
Office: Old Main 201
Notes: Ex-officio member; Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Dong Yoon

E-mail: DK.yoon@ndsu.edu
Phone: 701-231-5886
Office: Putnam 102C
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3); Voting member; Emergency Management

CeCe Rohwedder

E-mail: cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Phone: 231-5646
Office: IACC 204
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Administrative support for TFAC


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7890 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 104
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Technology Fee Advisory Committee

Last Updated: Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:53 PM