Content | Navigation |

Program Committee

The purpose of the program committee is to plan and administer the academic programs that comprise the overall Transportation and Logistics program. The committee is responsible for the approval of curriculum additions and changes (including degree titles, programs, and courses), the setting of academic standards and prerequisites for admission, the review and disposition of applications for admission, and the development and approval of program guidelines, including expectations for student performance, progress, and conduct.

For more information, view the Articles of Collaboration and Organization

Committee Members

Name: Denver D. Tolliver
E-mail: denver.tolliver@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7190
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Director
Office: IACC 430

Name: Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat
E-mail: bernhardt.saini-eidukat@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8785
Department: Geosciences
Title: Associate Professor & Chair
Office: Stevens 127

Name: Jill A. Hough
E-mail: jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8082
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Advanced Research Fellow
Office: IACC 430

Name: Kendall E. Nygard
E-mail: kendall.nygard@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8203
Department: Computer Science
Title: Professor
Office: IACC 258

Name: Amiy Varma
E-mail: amiy.varma@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7041
Department: Civil Engineering
Title: Associate Professor
Office: Civindeng 204A

Name: Canan Bilen-Green
E-mail: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7040
Department: Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Title: Professor
Office: Civil/Ind Eng 202G

Name: Won W. Koo
E-mail: won.koo@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7448
Department: AES Agribusiness & Applied Economics
Title: Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400F

Name: George A. Youngs
E-mail: george.youngs@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8941
Department: Emergency Management
Title: Professor
Office: Putnam 102A

Name: Joseph Szmerekovsky
E-mail: joseph.szmerekovsky@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8128
Department: Management and Marketing
Title: Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 350

Name: Jody C. Bohn
E-mail: jody.bohn@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7938
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Assistant to the Director
Office: CJPP 218


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Web Manager
Published by Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute

Last Updated: Monday, April 23, 2012 9:25:20 AM