Content | Navigation |

Program Committee

The purpose of the program committee is to plan and administer the academic programs that comprise the overall Transportation and Logistics program. The committee is responsible for the approval of curriculum additions and changes (including degree titles, programs, and courses), the setting of academic standards and prerequisites for admission, the review and disposition of applications for admission, and the development and approval of program guidelines, including expectations for student performance, progress, and conduct.

For more information, view the Articles of Collaboration and Organization

Committee Members

Name: Denver D. Tolliver
Email: denver.tolliver@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7190
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Director
Office: QBB 448E

Name: Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat
Email: bernhardt.saini-eidukat@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8785
Department: Geosciences
Title: Associate Professor & Chair
Office: Stevens 127

Name: Jill A. Hough
Email: jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8082
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Program Director
Office: QBB 410E

Name: Kendall E. Nygard
Email: kendall.nygard@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8203
Department: Computer Science
Title: Professor
Office: QBB 258 A24

Name: Amiy Varma
Email: amiy.varma@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7041
Department: Civil Engineering
Title: Associate Professor
Office: Civil Eng 204A

Name: Canan Bilen-Green
Email: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7040
Department: Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Title: Chair/Head
Office: Civil/Ind Eng 202G

Name: William W. Wilson
Email: william.wilson@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7472
Department: AES Agribusiness & Applied Economics
Title: Distinguished Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 634

Name: Daniel J. Klenow
Email: daniel.klenow@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8925
Department: Emergency Management
Title: Professor/Head
Office: Minard 428 B2

Name: Joseph Szmerekovsky
Email: joseph.szmerekovsky@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-8128
Department: Management and Marketing
Title: Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 350

Name: Jody Bohn Baldock
Email: jody.bohn.baldock@ndsu.edu
Phone: (701)231-7938
Department: Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
Title: Assistant to the Director
Office: QBB 430H


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Web Manager
Published by Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute

Last Updated: Friday, April 17, 2015 2:07:14 PM