Content | Navigation |

TRIO Programs

 


TRIO Staff

Aida Martinez-Freeman
TRIO Director/Project Director Student Support Services
Ceres 333
701-231-6339
aida.martinez-freeman@ndsu.edu

Janine Trowbridge
Office Manager TRIO
Ceres 324
701-231-7315
janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu

Anna Sheppard
Assistant TRIO Director/McNair Scholars Program Director
Ceres 331
701-231-7312
anna.sheppard@ndsu.edu

Julie Hibma
Assistant TRIO Director/Upward Bound Program Director
Ceres 332
701-231-8029
julie.hibma@ndsu.edu

Jeri Vaudrin
Project Coordinator Veterans Upward Bound
Ceres 338
701-231-9706
jeri.vaudrin@ndsu.edu


Charles Cherry
Reading and Study Skills Instructor Student Support Services
Ceres 403
701-231-8559
charles.cherry@ndsu.edu

Raymond Smith
Math and Science Instructor Student Support Services
Ceres 404
701-231-7313
raymond.e.smith@ndsu.edu

Sydney Knutson
Project Coordinator Upward Bound
Ceres 330
701-231-8090
sydney.knutson@ndsu.edu

Shanti Behrens
MSP/SSS Academic Support Coordinator
Ceres 329
701-231-8919
shanti.behrens@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University TRIO
Information Phone (701) 231-8028
Physical Address: 335 Ceres Hall, Administrative Ave., Fargo, ND 58108
Mailing Address: NDSU Dept #5380 PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site Manager: TRIO Webmaster

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2:14:43 PM