Content | Navigation |

TRIO Programs

 


Upward Bound Staff

North Dakota State University
Upward Bound
P.O. Box 6050 Dept #5380
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Julie Hibma
Project Director
Ceres 332
(701) 231-8029
julie.hibma@ndsu.edu

Sydney Knutson
Project Coordinator
Ceres 323
(701) 231-8090
sydney.knutson@ndsu.edu

Emilee Vetter
Tutor/Mentor
Office Hours - Tuesday/Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 1:50 p.m.
emilee.e.vetter@my.ndsu.edu

Michael Knutson
Tutor/Mentor
Office Hours - Tuesday/Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 1:50 p.m.
m.knutson@my.ndsu.edu

Kaelani Blakey
Tutor/Mentor
Office Hours - Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 11:50 .m.
kaelani.blakey@my.ndsu.edu

Jordan Kleinjan
Tutor/Mentor
joran.kleinjan@my.ndsu.edu

Barry Jennings
Tutor/Mentor
barry.jenningsjr@ndsu.edu

Kelly Her
Tutor/Mentor
kelly.her@my.ndsu.edu

Jalen Ingram
Tutor/Mentor
jalen.ingram@my.ndsu.edu

Shaylee Thomas
Tutor/Mentor
shaylee.thomas@my.ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University TRIO
Information Phone (701) 231-8028
Physical Address: 335 Ceres Hall, Administrative Ave., Fargo, ND 58108
Mailing Address: NDSU Dept #5380 PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site Manager: TRIO Webmaster

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2:22:34 PM