Content | Navigation |

Contact Information

Finance and Administration
Gina Haugen - 231-6177
Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu

Registration and Records
Rhonda Kitch - 231-7987 (student information)
Rhonda.K.Kitch@ndsu.edu

Human Resources/Payroll
Tricia Johnson - 231-8990
Tricia.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Information Technology
Theresa Semmens - 231-5870
Theresa.Semmens@ndsu.edu

Jeff Gimbel - 231-6730 (software questions)
Jeff.Gimbel@ndsu.edu

NDUS General Counsel's Office at NDSU
Matthew Hammer - 231-6446
Matthew.G.Hammer@ndus.edu

 

Social Security Numbers Standards and Guidelines (PDF version)

Social Security Numbers Procedures for Storage and Removal (PDF version)


 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8411 / Fax: (701) 231-6194
Campus address: Old Main 11
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3000 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Vice President for Finance and Administration

Last Updated: Thursday, February 05, 2015 12:41:28 PM