Content | Navigation |


The Information Technology Division is the primary provider for a variety of information technology services and computing resources at NDSU, including classroom technologies, learning management systems, telecommunications systems, card-key building access, and campus cyberinfrastructure.

NDSU's Information Technology Division is comprised of a talented team of professionals who strive to provide reliable systems and services, and to encourage the adoption of innovative technologies.

The IT Division acknowledges the diverse and ever-changing needs of those we serve as we aim to enable the success of our student-focused, land grant, research university.

Major departments within the Information Technology Division include:

  • The Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
  • Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure
  • Information Technology Services
  • Telecommunications & Emergency Support Technologies
2012-2013 NDSU Information Technology Division Annual Report

2012-2013 Annual Report

The 2012-2013 IT Division Annual Report is now available.

An archive of IT Division annual reports is also available.


Spring 2015 Technology Fee Action Plan Proposals are due at 5 p.m. on Jan. 16, 2015. Application guidelines and the recently revised proposal form can be found on the TFAC website.

To receive consideration, deliver a paper copy of the action plan with required signatures to the TFAC, c/o Marc Wallman, Vice President for Information Technology, Quentin Burdick Building 206.

Marc Wallman

Marc Wallman
Vice President for Information Technology
Quentin Burdick Building 206
Phone: (701) 231-8640
Fax: (701) 231-8541

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206 (formerly known as the IACC)
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Thursday, December 18, 2014 1:54:39 PM