Content | Navigation |

IT Awards

The IT Division has established two recognition awards, the I.C.E Award and the IT Division Team Award. The I.C.E. Award acknowledges the work of an individual IT staff member and the IT Team Award recognizes the work of a team.

Nominations for the 2015 awards will be accepted beginning in early January, 2015.

Daniel Erichsen - I.C.E. Award Recipient
Daniel Erichsen - 2014 I.C.E. Award
Technology Learning & Media Center - Team Award Recipients
Technology Learning & Media Center - 2014 IT Team Award

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206 (formerly known as the IACC)
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:09:45 PM