Content | Navigation |

2014 IT Team Award Recipient

Technology Learning & Media Center

Technology Learning & Media Center

This team is an Information Technology Services work group which includes full-time staff members, Sheree Kornkven, manager and Steve Beckermann, media technologies consultant, as well as 11 students who have helped enable the success of the TLMC work unit.  The TLMC team meet with instructors to plan the project, share best practices and provide classroom training as well as one-on-one assistance and online resources for students. Faculty and students see this support as a valuable instructional resource.

Other IT Team Award nominees:

  • IT Budget Database Team

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5646 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206 (formerly known as the IACC)
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4500 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Last Updated: Friday, June 06, 2014 2:22:06 PM