Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


Wellness Center Staff


Brandon Baumgartner
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation and Intramural Sports
brandon.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

Vacant
Wellness Education

Amber Cardinal
Graduate Assistant
Fitness Programs
amber.cardinal@ndsu.edu

Dale Cardwell
Lead Maintenance/Custodial
dale.a.cardwell@ndsu.edu

Kristin Ferris
Office Manager
701.231.5204
kristin.ferris@ndsu.edu

Gary Fisher
Wellness Center Director
701.231.7672
gary.fisher@ndsu.edu

Sara Kuhry
Communications Coordinator
701.231.7360
sara.kuhry@ndsu.edu

Connie Martz
Wellness Center Assistant Director - Child Care Center
701.231.5219
connie.martz@ndsu.edu

Christopher Suriano, MA, CSCS
Wellness Center Associate Director
701.231.8317
christopher.suriano@ndsu.edu

Katie Welter
Wellness Center Child Care - Lead Teacher
katie.welter@ndsu.edu

JoVal Wettlaufer
Coordinator Campus Recreation and Intramural Sports
701.231.7384
JoVal.j.Wettlaufer@ndsu.edu

Mandy Zastre
Fitness Coordinator
701.231-5209
mandy.ohmanzastre@ndsu.edu

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 22, 2014 10:07:20 AM