Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


Wellness Center Staff


Janet Brown
Licensed Registered Dietitian
janet.brown@ndsu.edu

 

 
Lorie Eichele
Custodian-Maintenance Lead
lorie.eichele@ndsu.edu

 

Kristin Ferris 
Kristin Ferris
Administrative Assistant
701.231.5204
kristin.ferris@ndsu.edu 

 


Emily Hegg, MS CHES
Wellness Education Coordinator
701.231-7360
emily.hegg@ndsu.edu 

 

Connie Martz
Connie Martz
Assistant Director-Child Care
701.231.5219
connie.martz@ndsu.edu

 

Christopher Suriano
Christopher Suriano, MA, CSCS
Associate Director - Wellness Center 
701.231.8317
christopher.suriano@ndsu.edu

 

Amy Vangerud
Amy Vangerud
Child Care - Assistant
701-231-5203
amy.vangerud@ndsu.edu

 

Katie Welter
Katie Welter
Child Care - Teaching Technician 
701-231-5203
katie.welter@ndsu.edu  

 


Campus Recreation and Intramural Sports Coordinator
701.231.7384

 

 
Mandy Zastre
Fitness Coordinator
701.231-5209
mandy.ohmanzastre@ndsu.edu

 

Jon Ravlicek
Jon Pavlicek
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation and Intramural Sports
jonathan.pavlicek@ndsu.edu

 


Sarah Wambheim, CPT
Graduate Assistant
Fitness Programs
sarah.wambheim@ndsu.edu

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:00:35 PM