Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 



JoVal J. Wettlaufer

Coordinator, Campus Rec & Intramural Sports
joval.j.wettlaufer@ndsu.edu

Brandon Baumgartner
Graduate Assistant, Campus Recreation & Intramural Sports
brandon.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

Student Coordinators

Miles Book, Intramural Student Coordinator
miles.book@ndsu.edu

Noa Brezinka, Recreation Desk Student Coordinator
noa.brezinka@ndsu.edu

 

Dani Paulson, Climbing Wall Student Coordinator
danielle.paulson@ndsu.edu

Lanay Jung, Intramural Student Coordinator
lanay.jung@ndsu.edu

Tyler Keiffer, Intramural Student Coordinator
tyler.kieffer@ndsu.edu

 

Dylan Neururer, Climbing Wall Student Coordinator
dylan.neururer@ndsu.edu

Jenn Studer, Intramural Student Coordinator
Jennifer.studer@my.ndsu.edu

 

 





CAMPUS RECREATION STAFF

Front Row: Molly Porta, Jenn Studer, Melissa Sipma, Jared Mol, Mason Nelson,
Kyle Barzen-Hanson, Chem Baker, Brandon Todd, Wenshao Yang
Back Row: Colin Hertz, LaNay Jung, Jon Pavlecek, Emily Schubert,
Brandon Baumgartner, Miles Book Tyler Kieffer, Noa Brezinka

CLIMBING WALL STAFF

Front Row: Anne Ehresmann, Laura Clarens, Rae Freed, Andrea Clarens
Back Row: Anders Hendrickson, Clay Knudson, Matt Nohr, Chris Deal
Not Pictured: Dylan Neururer, Dani Paulson


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Friday, January 03, 2014 9:29:23 AM